4. UBER IS SO AMAZING!!! NEW EVANI ITEMS!!! <3

I ain't worried bout nothing

Roses
I walked in the corner with the body screaming dolo
Never sold a bag but look like Pablo in a photo
This gon’ make ’em feel the way like Tony killed Manolo
You already know though, you already know though
I walk in the corner with the money, on my finger
She might get it popping, I might wife her for the winter
I already know, already know, nigga roses
All I need is roses

[Hook]
Turn up baby, turn up, when I turn it on
You know how I get too lit when I turn it on
Can’t handle my behavior when I turn it on
Too fast, never ask, if the life don’t last
Done been through it all

Fuck with a nigga raw, this who you wanna be
And I know you won’t tell nobody nothing

 

ownitownit

So I’m an idiot and I did this stuff last night high on flu medicine. I thought this was the new stuff for Uber, so forgive me. This is my fault. I’m so stupid and so sick. However, it’s still flipping amazing. I’m about it! I love the netting around the bum, thighs and calves. I was going to take a more detailed photo… but I got to sick to continue last night. I show a picture below of the HUD that comes with this outfit and it’s pretty awesome. After taking a peek my self, it looks like you can change the waist front and back. Considering I was sent the fat pack, I’m not sure what you can do when you have the singles, but I’m assuming she would allow you to do some customization. I paired this outfit up with Kibitz! GOT DAMN KATHYA ❤ Even her older stuff still keeps me feeling all types of swag. I wore her belly chain and her new item from the Gaia Set.

EVANI SO TRILL
#################################
TOP//EVANI- Elisa top Maitreya L. BONUS EVANI
LEGGINGS// EVANI- Elisa leggins Maitreya L. BONUS EVANI
BOOTS//=Zenith=Detroit Boots (Black) UBER
DRANK// NOT SHOWING CAUSE A DUDER LINKED ME – THANKS DREW
HAT//Beusy: Ashlie Hair & Fedora [Midnight] (Add me) (unpacked) BEUSY
CUFFS//FIXED!!! Kibitz – Gaia accesory set – Kibitz
GLASSESS//FIXED!!! Kibitz – Gaia accesory set Kibitz
RINGS//Absolut Vendetta -Hydra Bento Rings
NECKLACE//Amala – Tattoo Choker – Black Amala
BELLYCHAIN//Kibitz – Coin Belly Chain Kibitz
NOSERING//{Sugar Heart} Mesh Nose Ring – Steels
NECKLACE2//Amala – The Pia Bar – Baby Doll (unpacked) Amala

BODY
HAIR//[monso] My Hair – Caolu /Black & White Monso
EYES//.tsg. Vanity Eyes – Dark Brown UBER
HAIRBASE//Just Magnetized – Basic Hairbase – set 03 for CATWA Just Magnetized
TATTOO//*Bolson / Tattoo Mesh Body Pack – Hopper Bolson
EYEBROWS//L’Etre – Asian Eyebrows L’Etre
EYESHADOW//ARISE – Kelly Eyeshadow ARISE
EARS//L’Etre – Taper mesh ears L’Etre
SKIN//L’Etre Skin Shop – Cindy Skin [Sandy Tone] L’Etre
BODY//Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara Maitreya
HEAD//CATWA HEAD Catya (unpacked) Catwa
LIPSTICK//L’Etre – Cati lipstick [FATPACK]

612This outfit is from Uber and I took the pictures in between my impromptu change of the blog. It doesn’t match the rest but it looks just as a good. The leggings killed me. Foxes blew me away again. I love how it fits my girl like a glue. I will say that you have to use your alphas because it doesn’t auto-alpha for you. So that will help with the clipping. The top … Villena is killing the game right now. Like, the soft fuzz around the cardi and the ribbed crop top ❤ MMMM CAN WE SAY KYLIE KYLIE KYLIE!! The hair … Man monso, is adorable. She/He make’s the best wipsy style hair! It’s also from uber.

LUNA
##############################
OUTFIT//
EARRINGS//Kibitz – Mercs jewelry set – gold Kibitz
LEGGINGS//Foxes – Chloe Leggings – Black (HUD wear) (unpacked) UBER
SHIRT//.:villena:. – Oversized Cardigan – Black UBER
NECKLACE//(Yummy) Crochet Choker – Black YUMMY
BELLYCHAIN//Kibitz – Coin Belly Chain Kibitz
SEPTUM//(Yummy) Layered – Gold (Septum) YUMMY
NOSECHAIN//KIBITZ – PUNCTURED NOSE CHAIN Kibitz
NECKLACE2//KIBITZ – SANTI CROSS NECKALCE Kibitz

BODY
HAIR//[monso] My Hair – Melisa /Black & White UBER
EYES//.tsg. Vanity Eyes – Dark Brown UBER
HAIRBASE//Just Magnetized – Basic Hairbase – set 03 for CATWA Just Magnetized
TATTOO//*Bolson / Tattoo Mesh Body Pack – Hopper Bolson
EYEBROWS//L’Etre – Asian Eyebrows L’Etre
EYESHADOW//ARISE – Kelly Eyeshadow ARISE
EARS//L’Etre – Taper mesh ears L’Etre
SKIN//L’Etre Skin Shop – Cindy Skin [Sandy Tone] L’Etre
BODY//Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara Maitreya
HEAD//CATWA HEAD Catya (unpacked) Catwa

Sex with me is so fucking amazingI had to go Aaliyah on a bitch for this look, how bout dat. I paired the new leggings with Vale Koers dope as bikini top. Which clearly suited to put on a bomber that was slouchy. Thanks Vo ❤ Then the hair just completed the whole set. I don’t like colors so when I hit up uber, I just settled with black and white. There was a shit ton to choose from though. Different tones and ombre colors for the leggings!

BITCH
##############################
JACKET//SEUL – Kia Bomber – Onyx <a href=” SEUL
LEGGINGS//Foxes – Chloe Leggings – Striped – White (HUD wear) (unpacked) UBER
TOP//[VALE KOER] ESSENTIAL UNDERWEAR FATPACK VALE KOER
CHOKER//Amala – Tattoo Choker – Black
CHOKER2//Amala – Tattoo Choker – White
BINDI//Kibitz – Bindis set (FIXED)
NOSERING//{Sugar Heart} Mesh Nose Ring – Steels
SEPTUM//{Sugar Heart} Mesh Septum Ring – Steels
NECKLACE//Amala – The Pia Bar – Daddy’s Girl (unpacked)

BODY
HAIR//[taketomi]_Keiko_Bento (wear) TaketomiWEST
EYES//L’Etre – Mesh Eyes [#75] // L’Etre – Mesh Eyes [#76]
HAIRBASE//Just Magnetized – Basic Hairbase – set 03 for CATWA
TATTOO//**Bolson / Tattoo Mesh Body Pack – Serra & Eli
EYEBROWS//L’Etre – Asian Eyebrows
EYESHADOW//ARISE – Kelly Eyeshadow
EARS//L’Etre – Taper mesh ears
SKIN//L’Etre Skin Shop – Cindy Skin [Sandy Tone]
BODY//Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
HEAD//CATWA HEAD Catya (unpacked)
LIPSTICK//L’Etre – Luminosite lipstick [#5]

Here’s a more indepth look at the fabulous HUD that gives you a massive amount of room to play when it comes to decorating your leggings! Also there’s a legging NET Hud! <3!

EVANI HUD FOR NEW ITEM AT UBER//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

Leave a Reply

