7. MORE ITEMS FROM UBER <3!!! Enjoy!!!

Let me Love you Old School

I know where no one can reach you
No I don’t mind
We keep these promises, these promises
Write it in a letter

This is why they call me Baby Girl

This outfit, was all based off of a friends look who doesn’t blog anymore, but I love her dearly. Thank you Imo, for inspiring my look. We were going to do a duo photo, but she logged off. 😦 Sad feels. The hair is paired up with the Homage Frenchie (old version) and Frenchie 2.0. I thought the duo braids would look bad ass. The necklace are from yummy and I love them cause they make me feel that downtown L.A candy kid feels. The lovely shades are by FOXY and I hope she keeps making more because they’re my favorite. I don’t know what it is, but she makes the best accessories. It might be her mesh work, or the texture, but she’s phenomenal. I adore her work.

SNOW MEXICAN
##########################
BODYSUIT//VIBES – Winter BodySuit WHITE packed SANARAE
SHOES//REIGN.- ARIANNA SNEAKERS- FATPACK REIGN
PASTIES//erratic / crystal pasties / hearts (maitreya) ERRATIC
LEGWARRMERS//_CandyDoll_Mara Legwarmers COLLABOR88
LEG STRAP//*MUKA* Leg Strap MUKA
SHADES//#Foxy – Lovers Sunnies (Pastels) FOXY
CHOKERS///#Foxy – Suede Wrap Choker ‘Snow’ FOXY
CHOKER2//Amala – Tattoo Choker – White Amala
SEPTUM//(Yummy) Kelly Septum – Gold – Diamond YUMMY
NECKLACE1//(Yummy) Ball Chain Necklace – Happy Face YUMMY
NECKLACE2//(Yummy) Ball Chain Necklace – YinYang YUMMY

BODY
BRAIDS//HOMAGE — Frenchie Redux : Ravens (unpacked) UNORTHODOX
SECONDSET//HOMAGE — Frenchie : Essentials (unpacked) UNORTHODOX
NAILS//~GD~Savage Doll Slay(Multi Mani Pack) – Vista Bento PROHANDS (u
EYES//L’Etre – Mesh Eyes [#74] / L’Etre – Mesh Eyes [#76] L’Etre
HANDS//-VA-F-VISTA BENTO PROHANDS FEM-V.2BETA VENDOR VISTA
SKIN//L’Etre Skin Shop – Cindy Skin [Sandy Tone] L’Etre
BODY//Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara Maitreya
HEAD// Catwa

Pretty In Pink, Saucy little Minx

This outfit was inspired from the crystal castles song that I have linked before. I’m obsessed with it. I got it from a gestures group and now I can’t stop listening to this song. When I was younger I was a huge raver/EDM kid. Molly and E went hand in hand. YEAH JUDGE ME KIDS. Anyways, drugs are bad. However, put a tutu on and this is what I looked like. The panties… man. They’re my go to. Thanks Vale Koer. You’re the fucking greatest and you know it. The top is from UBER and it’s new. Vinyl is a new breakthrough designer at the event and she’s killing it. The shoes are from Vale Koer and they have that holograph style texture, so obs it goes with this look. Then the hat, my god truth! could you make anything more adorable. I love love the hat texture, the front snapback style with a metallic sheen to it. Also at UBER now.

PRETTY IN PINK
##########################
CHOKER//#EMPIRE – Honey Choker // Collar
TOP//Vinyl – Sophia Top/Undershirt Pak Pink UBER
PANTIES//[VALE KOER] WAIST PANTIES FATPACK VALE KOER
SHOES//[VALE KOER] MOODY PLATFORMS FATPACK VALE KOER
RINGS//Absolut Vendetta -Hydra Bento Rings VISTA
SEPTUM//(Yummy) Luxury Septum’s – Rococo Septum
BRACELET1/-SECRETS- Waves Set – Gold BANGLES SECRETS
BRACELET2//[MANDALA]HARAMITA-season2-Bangle wear ME to unpack Mandala

HAIR/TRUTH HAIR JoJo – variety UBER
BANDAIDS// -[TWC]- Sweet Heart TWC

ALL GLITTER WORN IN PICTURE IS
**CC** – Summer Solstice CC

Kush Coma

The sparklers are from ColeMaries store. A friend (Hex) took me there and told me I had to get them. She was right. I had too, they’re fucking adorable and they’re not overbearing that you feel like a disco newb. So, thank you Cole Marie ColeMaries Flickr There’s a link to her click to see all her other items. The panties and crop top are new from uber and I found them to be adorable. They have a little text above the panty waist line. Which is cute I’m about it. The crop top fits like a glove so that good. It’s perfect for both gorean roleplay or just earth stuff. So… I don’t mind dropping the dollars. The socks are banging. I was looking for a week for these badboys. Turns out, they were a group gift from Vale Koer and they come with a shit ton of textures. I paired this look up with Kibitz, Gaia chain collar. Had to. My girl Kathya slays the accessory/jewlery game. This hair is older, but still a favorite of mine. It’s from Little bones.

QT
##########################
CROPTOP//PANTIES//Foxes – Chloe crop top & Panties – White UBER
SOCKS//[VALE KOER] THERMAL SOCKS GROUP GIFT VALE KOER
HARNESS/#EMPIRE – Heart Harness (unpacked) EMPIRE
CAT EARS//Beusy: Pousi Cat Ears Pack BEUSY
COLLAR//KIBITZ – Gaia chain collar Kibitz
STOLE//*T.Whore* – Sexy Fur Stole Black MESH T.whore
HAIR//little bones. Girl – B&W (unpacked) little bones
SHOES//REIGN.- ARIANNA SNEAKERS- FATPACK (unpacked) COLLABOR88

 

Hope you liked the looks, enjoy guys ❤

Leave a Reply

