8. LET ME GO

I'm going to give it all up to you

So deep in love, where do we go round
I won’t lie to you darling.
My heart is broken.
My soul is aching.
And I can’t go on (let me go)

So when I walk away.
Just let me go, let me gooo,
Cause I can’t bare this conversation.

So when I walk away.
Just let me gooo, let me gooo,
I say a pray for you darling.

Let me gooo

Slave For Him

So for this outfit, I’ve had this dress for a long time. I’m not sure what event I got it at, but I have seen it at EMPIRE’s mainstore. Try there. The dress is so sleek and simple. Snug to my body. I thought it would be good for gor. You can add some fur, but I thought keeping it by it’s self in the nude tone was sexy enough for me. The darling chains are simple, but chic.I added yummy and amala together to give me this gold combo. ❤ Hope you like this look, it can be switched over to earth style too – because you just need to add some skinny stilettos.

ADORED
###############################
SEPTUM/(Yummy) Cleopatra Septum & Medusa – Gold
NOSERING//(Yummy) Diamond Flower Nose Ring – Gold
BRACELETS/(Yummy) Heart Locket Bracelet – Gold Filigree
BANGLES/Kibitz – Chara bangles
CHAINS/(Yummy) Simple Chains – Gold
CHAIN/Amala – The Pia Bar – Baby Doll (unpacked)
DRESS/#EMPIRE – Kolkwitzia (unpacked)

HAIR/Long hair
EARS/L’Etre Olympe mesh ears
[see below post for into of whatelse im wearing]

adventure

This outfit. A lot of the items I bought a long ass time ago. However, Pucca sent me this cloak. I came back and everyone was rocking it. I didn’t know the HUD gave you this many options. You can wear it as a raggedy style or you can make it more regal with the trim selections pucca gives us. The dress was hard to fit to my mesh body, I had to adjust my shape and alphas a lot. So make sure to try the demp. Other than that the look game together and I thought it was perfect.

IF HOME COULD LIGHT THE WAY
##########################
DRESS//Rowne.Tory Plunge Dress – Ivory
CLOAK//PFC~General
NECKLACE//Kibitz – Emilia’s diamonds necklace
BOOTS//JD – Navajo Sand
THIGHSTRAPS//#EMPIRE – Nepeta Harness (unpacked)
RINGS//Absolut Vendetta -Hydra Bento Rings
BINDI//TONY — Sailor Scouts Moon Jewel – ALL
STOCKINGS//erratic / stella – lingerie / nude SET (maitreya) (unpacked)

HAIR//[taketomi]_Haruka_Bento (wear)
SKIN//L’Etre Olympe mesh ears
EYES//L’Etre – Mesh Eyes [#74] ///L’Etre – Mesh Eyes [#76]
HANDS//-VA-F-VISTA BENTO PROHANDS FEM-V.2BETA VENDOR
HEAD//CATWA HEAD Catya (unpacked)
SKIN//L’Etre Skin Shop – Cindy Skin [Sandy Tone]
BODY//Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
LASHES//[okkbye] Dramatic & Fluttering Falsies – CATWA Lashes (FATPACK)
EYESHADOW//ARISE – Kelly Eyeshadow
BEAUTYMARKS//Just Magnetized – Beauty Marks – set 05 for CATWA
HAIRBASE//Just Magnetized – Basic Hairbase – set 03 for CATWA
FACETAT//*Bolson / Tattoo Mesh Body Pack – Serra & Eli

own itThis outfit, the pieces are pretty much based around the knew leather set that Kathya made. I’m wearing her Gaia bangles to keep the theme going. Then the empire leash and collar to mix it up! Very gor or BDSM feels to this look ❤

WITCHY
###############################
PANTIES/BRA//Kibitz – Lethal leather set [Maitreya] fatpack
SPARKLES//**CC** – Summer Solstice
LEASH/COLLAR//#EMPIRE – Calendula (unpacked)
ANKLETS//[The Forge] Gypsy Braclets (Black)
BRACELETS//KIBITZ – Gaia bracelet
SCARF//GizzA – Crystal Faux Fur Stole [Black – Stone] (unpacked)

HAIR//little bones. Nova – The Dark (unpacked)
HAIRBASE//SIIX// Eurasian Hairbase 2
[SAME AS ABOVE]]

Leave a Reply

