11. It’s All Good

justle hard

See I know how it feel to wake up fucked up
Pockets broke as hell, my nigga need bail
It’s been a couple weeks and he been sitting in a cell
The only way to reach him through phone calls and mail
Balloons stuffed with lah up in the chocha
Now my man in the can getting money and getting high
He used to keep my fly he had the 6 I had the 5
So you know a chick gon’ ride or die for her guy
At age 14 I was putting in work
At age 16 I was moving that work
Getting paid for driving state to state
Smuggling weight, praying I don’t bump into Jake
I traveled through a few places with the burners
in the suitcases, thank God for Big
Damn right I love the life I live
Cause I went from negative to positive and it’s all

“It’s all good” – Niggaz run around stunting and fronting
“It’s all good” – Talkin shit but ain’t saying nuttin
“It’s all good” – It’s aight cause they time is coming
“It’s all good” – It’s all good
“It’s all good” – They hating on me but they copy my style
“It’s all good” – Cracked a smile when they saw me on trial
“It’s all good” – You know you can’t keep a good bitch down
“It’s all good” – It’s all good

Nigga's wanna try me

I love Tony, he’s a great friend of mine – but what I love most… is maybe it’s cause he is from Queens, but this little nigga always has a style that is just “Where’d you get that from, boy?” or “Lemme cop that, papi” Anyways, Thanks for allowing me to display your steeze, fam.

ON NIGHTMARE
##########################
BECAUSE THEY’RE GUEST SPOTS, THEY CAN CHOOSE WHAT THEY WANT TO POST.
Jacket – Semller Hooded Bomber Black TMD
Shoes- [Shoeminati] SForceX Black History Month Limited edition
Pants- [VALE KOER] Techwear Pants VALE KOER
Hat- [BUC] Bonds Baseball Cap

DETAILS For Tony

***

Princess

On me, I’m rocking new and old stuff. The body suit I thought needed some more promotion because it’s sexy as fuck. I paired that up with an older pair of boots, but still decent as fuck. I bought the fatpack so I am able to change all of the colors on the boots and make them more unqiue. That’s my favorite part of Vale Koer’s fatpack – you can make that one piece so unique with his HUD. So many options and colors to choose from. I love love the new jacket from Sabotage, which I had to wait 20 mins to get from this round at the fetish fair. Jesus Christ that took forever. We can’t forget the banging ass hair which is an older release from Little Bones. I went to the main store and bought all the hairs that  I didn’t have, instantly feel in love with this one. The accessories are all from Amala. Her work is slick and unique. I’m in love with chola style jewelry IRL. Everything gold!

Gucci Baby
###################################
CHOKER1//Amala – The Kylie Choker – Thick Amala
CHOKER2//Amala – The Amelia Choker – Gold Amala
NECKLACE//Amala – The 100 Necklace Amala
BODYSUIT//.:villena:. – Lace Up Front Bodysuit – Cream Villena/Eclat
JACKET//..S..: Sports Bomber Jacket – Camo FETISH FAIR
BOOTS//[VALE KOER] BARBADOS KNEEBOOTS VALE KOER
BINDI//TONY — Sailor Scouts Moon Jewel – ALL
TOOTHPICK//*Blazerica* toothpick

BODY
HAIR//little bones. Lana – The Dark little bones
NAILS//~GD~Savage Doll Slay(Multi Mani Pack) – Vista Bento PROHANDS (u
EARS//L’Etre – Taper mesh ears L’Etre
HEAD//CATWA HEAD Catya (unpacked) Catwa
EYES//L’Etre – Mesh Eyes [#74] /// L’Etre – Mesh Eyes [#76] L’Etre
HANDS//-VA-F-VISTA BENTO PROHANDS FEM-V.2BETA VENDOR VISTA
SKIN// NOT SHOWING
EYESHADOW//.ARISE. Gua Eyeshadow for Bodyfy – BODYFY

BODY//Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara Maitreya

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

