14. RIDE THE COAST

I dream a dream

I’ve been on this gucci mami shit. I’ve been getting angry and shit. I’m trying to sort through my demons and shit. I need you to give me some room to breath and shit. So please, respect me when I say I love you… and it’s not you – it’s me, shit.

Ride the coast
Wherever you go, wherever you take me
So I, ride the coast
On the coast, you can find me
I’m riding the waves that can’t even hide me

Behind the wheel cause I could never stand still
I’m at the hill, I need a better view of mine, I have to chill
I’m from the coast, we caught the most but play us close
We stay lowkey underrated though and always faded in the locs
Heard that’s my baby though, that down next to my caddy
Living that candy, tatted, flossing that baddest, yeah she automatic
With that mad fatty, double the patty, drop it for this mac daddy
No static, when on the ride, blazing that good Cali
Catching the vapours, feel the bass, we call that sally
That sunsets that undress that beautiful to the valley
As I flow with the most, cruise control down Pacific coast
Never feeling lost, life goes round,

 

A$AP BADDIE

REBEL GAL
###################################
SHOES//.random.Matter. – Tzuyu Sneaks – Snow Random.Matter
SHIRT//[Azuchi] Gwen T-shirt Yin *Maitreya Only* 90’S THROWBACK EVENT
ARMCOAT//AMITOMO / Better Than GACHA / 21 Arm Coat – Kustom9
BRACELETS/Contrax. – Gold Bracelet [Add] WHIMSICAL
SHORTS//-Pixicat- Sporty.Shorts (All) Pixicat
GLASSES//Evermore. Baxter Glasses (Neutrals) EVERMORE
CHOKER//Noodles – Gaia Choker Noodles
LACE//Noodles – Starling Necklace Set Noodles
RINGS//Kibitz – Wonders rings – gold Kibitz
HAIR//HAT//Beusy: Milan Hair & Hat Midnight Palette Pack BEUSY

BOHO MOBBIN'

Boho Chic
#####################################
SHAWL//Zaara : [Mesh] Kashmiri Shawl *autumn* Zaara
POMPOM//Rowne.Pom-Pom – Nude ROWNE
SHOES//MOMENTO. PLATFORM BOOTS COLLABOR88
CHOKER//Contrax. – Vayne Choker [Add] – WHIMSICAL
JEANS//AMITOMO – Better Than GACHA – Jeans – Kustom9
TOP//AMITOMO – Better Than GACHA – TOP – Kustom9
HAT//Contrax. – Summer Fedora CONTRAX
NOSERING//{Sugar Heart} Mesh Nose Ring – Steels Sugar Heart

BODY
FRECKLES//.ARISE. Ally Freckles for Lost and Found ARISE
EARS//L’Etre Olympe mesh ears L’Etre
HAIR//[BURLEY]_Lisbeth_II_Sampler (wear) TaketomiWEST

CACTUS//Contrax. – Potted Cactus [Add] CONTRAX
There is wearable and rezzable one! Love it!

KITTY KAT SCRATCH THAT

KITTYKAT SCRATCH THAT
####################################
HEELS//REIGN.- SLAY PLATS- CUSTOMIZATION PACK REIGN
JEANS//.:villena:. – Superskinny Jeans – Olive – Kustom9
HALTER//.:villena:. – Laced Up Turtleneck Top – Black – Kustom9
HAIR//[BURLEY]_Octavia_Sampler (wear)
EARS//Beusy: Pousi Cat Ears Pack
NOSE//{Sugar Heart} Mesh Nose Ring – Steels
SEPTUM/{Sugar Heart} Mesh Septum Ring – Steels

Leave a Reply

