15. DID IT MY OWN WAY

POUR IT UP

I come fluttering in from Neverland
Time could never stop me, no, no, no, no
I know you try to
I come riding in on a pale white horse
Sending out his to less fortunate
I do advise you run it back, run it on back
When you’re breaking it down for me
‘Cause I can hear you two times
Run it on back, will it ever make sense to me?

I got to do things my own way darling
Will you ever let me? Will you ever respect me? No
Do things my own way darling
You should just let me, why you will never let me grow?

When I look outside my window
I can’t get no peace of mind
When I look outside my window
I can’t get no peace of mind oh

Let me cover your shit in glitter
I can make it gold, gold
Heard you’re tryna sell your soul, baby
But I’m not sure, you’re running low, lately
I needed you to please give my reflection a break
From the face it’s seeing now
Ooh darling would you mind giving my reflection a break
From the pain it’s feeling now?

I got to do things my own way darling
You should just let me, will you ever respect me? No
Do things my own way darling

DO THINGS MY OWN WAY

pour it up
########################
NECKLACE//Kibitz – Closure necklace – onyx Kibitz
PASTIES//erratic / crystal pasties / cross (maitreya) ERRATIC
CHOKER//BOYS TO THE BONE sex choker – black BOYS TO BONE
HAT//BOYS TO THE BONE pierced cap – orange BOYS TO BONE
BOTTOMPANTIES//*HolliPocket* Smex Me Fetish Outfit FETISH FAIR
TOP//*HolliPocket* Smex Me Fetish Outfit FETISH FAIR
HAIR//Beusy: The Simple Style (Horizon)[BreakingHeartsGacha] COMMON Kustom9
BOOTS//REIGN.- HUNTRESS BOOTS- CUSTOMIZATION PACK COLLABOR88
THONG//[VALE KOER] WAIST PANTIES FATPACK VALE KOER
CHAIN//Addams // Gigi Mesh Outfit N* 1 // Leather Black Addams
NOSECHAIN//KIBITZ – PUNCTURED NOSE CHAIN Kibitz
SEPTUM//(Yummy) Cleopatra Septum & Medusa – Gold YUMMY
RINGS//Absolut Vendetta -Hydra Bento Rings
BROWS//.ARISE. Witchy Brows for The Coven The Coven
EYESHADOW//.ARISE. Crula Eyeshadow for Memento Mori ARISE
HAIRBASE//SIIX// Eurasian Hairbase 2 SIIX
JACKET//AMITOMO.Leather jackets & Knit Dress AMITOMO

DE$PERADO

****

IM THE FUCKING TRILLEST

BABY DONT WORRY YOU GOT ME

#######################################
BAG//![ NikotiN ] Cocaine Bag & Knife NIKOTIN
SANDALS//[ VERSOV ] SANDOV_Guccov (BOX) VERSOV
SHIRT//[VALE KOER] RIPPED SHIRT FATPACK VALE KOER
WATCH//Kibitz -Olivia Watch – N21 N21
CHOKER//Eclat – Rhinestone Choker Villena/Eclat
NECKLACE//Amala – The Savage Necklace (unpacked) Kustom9
NECKLACE2//Amala – The 100 Necklace (unpacked) Kustom9
RINGS//Absolut Vendetta -Hydra Bento Rings
SEPTUM//(Yummy) Cleopatra Septum & Medusa – Gold
SOCKS//[VALE KOER] THERMAL SOCKS GROUP GIFT
HAT//C.O.N. Trillest Beanie

HAIR///Wasabi Pills/ Lila Mesh Hair – B&W WASABI
BEAUTYMARKS//Just Magnetized – Beauty Marks – set 05 for CATWA Just Magnetized
FACE TAT//*Bolson / Tattoo Mesh Body Pack – Serra & Eli Bolson

BROWS//L’Etre – Classy Eyebrows
SKIN// NOT SHOWING
BODY TATTOO//BLCKFT – White Ninja Tattoo BLCKFT

I JUST SMASHED YOUR CHICK IN MY GUCCI FLIP FLOPS

****

EVERYTHING SO SAUCY

 

UNICORN PRINCESS
###########################
GLASSES//#Foxy – Lovers Sunnies (Pastels) FOXY
BINDI//TONY — Sailor Scouts Moon Jewel – ALL
SEPTUM//Yummy) Cleopatra Septum & Medusa – Gold
NOSERING//.random.Matter. – Sanza Nose Chain – Gold Random.Matter
PASTIES//erratic / crystal pasties / hearts (maitreya) (unpacked) ERRATIC
TOP//*HolliPocket* Lollypop Outfit @ WHIMSICAL
SLIPPERS/*tentacio* unicorn story bloggers Kustom9
HEADDRESS/*tentacio* unicorn story bloggers Kustom9
PANTIES//erratic / colette – lingerie / ivory SET (maitreya) COLLABOR88
SUPSENDERS/STOCKINGS//erratic / colette – lingerie / ivory SET (maitreya) (unpacked) COLLABOR88
CHOKER//Kibitz – Christy’s Ribbon choker – fatpack – N21 N21
NECKLACE//Kibitz – Almelia Necklace – fatpack – SHINY SHABBY
BAT//Kibitz — Lucille Bat – SHINY SHABBY

BODY
EARS//L’Etre Olympe mesh ears L’Etre
HAIR//Blues. Khloe – FATPACK BLUES HAIR

APPLIERS
L’Etre – Classy Eyebrows L’Etre
.ARISE. Face Tattoo / Queen ARISE
.aisling. Body Glitter Aisling

DETAILS - CUTIE W/THE BOOTY

Unicorni story ad

Here’s a picture from the May Soul gacha which is currently at this round of kustom9!!! I love love love the slippers the move, but the ring and the crown – her unicorns we’re perfectly sculpted. I love it. Her gacha’s are so fun and unique and if you’re a blogger like myself, they’re worth buy because you can use them over and over in your pictures. Between her adorable grocery bags – to her stunning head pieces.

kibitz christys ribbon choker vendor

Here is a shit ton of stuff that my girl Kathya made!! So many events she’s futured in this month and she killed it!
This ribbon collar/choker is hands down my favorite piece. This one is at N21 right now!! GET IT GURL

Kibitz Almelia necklace vendor

This necklace is featured at Shiny Shabby!

kibitz melanie vendor

New Necklace that’s at Kustom9

Leave a Reply

