19. It’s Safe To Say It’s Over /// NEW EVANI!!!! NEW SKINNERY!!! SKIN FAIR//UBER//TMD

SYD // It's safe to say it's over

You ain’t gotta do too much
It’s written all over your face
Maybe we can keep in touch
I’ll call you when I come around, hope you pick up (hello?)
But you know that this is useless
No need to make excuses
We both know what the truth is, love (ayy)
We been getting distant
Let’s go about our business
I’m suited up

[Chorus: Syd]
Is it safe to say it’s over? (Over)
Now (Over)

***

Alright, man. I gotta say something. I am OVERLOADED With the amount of items I’m being sent. I want to give a HUGE THANK YOU TO MY SPONSORS FOR SUPPORTING ME! Seriously. Thank you, guys. I really support all the gifts and items I am receiving, because when I returned to blogging. I said I was only going to blog for my friends/people who make high quality items/no fashion events unless they were my style (taste, quality of mesh). I want to say, me being picky is something I find distasteful in bloggers, because you should just be humble that people are gifting you their product. So, I am so happy that Phedora!!! Evani!!! And now Skinnery has added me to their blogger team. Thank you, from the bottom of my heart. Thank you!

I have recently picked up two new jobs irl, because summer is coming and I really want to hit up a shit ton of festivals or just take a vacation away from this one horse town I live in. I’ve been trying to balance work, real life, sl, blogging and being social in my days… Lately I’m ready to just say fuck the world and fuck being social because my jobs are taking all of my energy. I have also been having a hard time with photos because I would like to be more creative, but I’m struggling to find the inspiration. I’m going to try harder this week though.

Married To The Mob

HUSTLE REAL HARD
###########################
JACKET//BOYS TO THE BONE stockholm jacket – fatpack TMD
BODYSUIT//Phedora ~ Eva Bodysuit pack ( 35 colors ) Whore Couture
JEANS//FAKEICON / lowki jeans / light (unpacked) – TMD
CHAINS/////ENJAMINZ/// 3PIECE CHAIN2- GOLD BENJAMINZ
WATCH/////BENJAMINZ// AC WATCH – GOLD BENJAMINZ
RINGS//Absolut Vendetta -Hydra Bento Rings
CHOKER//Amala – The Kylie Choker – Amala
SEPTUM//(Yummy) Cleopatra Septum & Medusa – Gold YUMMY
PASTIES//erratic / crystal pasties / stars (maitreya) ERRATIC
GLASSES//MINIMAL – Enigma Glasses FATPACK MINIMAL
HAIR//[taketomi]_Mami_Blacks (wear) TaketomiWEST
BOOTS//[ VERSOV ] BLENDOV_BOOTS_WHITE (BOX) VERSOV

EVANI YOU GOT ME LIKE WHOA

2k17 WEDNSEDAY ADDAMS
##########################
TOP//EVANI- Gia top [Fatpack] – UBER
SKIRT//EVANI- Gia skirt [Fatpack] UBER
BOOTS//=Zenith=Spiked Sock Garters Boots (Black) ZENITH
WATCH/////BENJAMINZ// AC WATCH – GOLD
UPPERSTRAPS//*MUKA* Leg Strap MUKA
CHOKER//Amala – The Kylie Choker – Thick (unpacked) Amala
NOSERING//{Sugar Heart} Mesh Nose Ring – Steels
SEPTUM//{Sugar Heart} Mesh Septum Ring – Steels
HAIR//little bones. Tonic – The Dark (unpacked)
DOLL//Contrax. – Demonic Doll WEARABLE CONTRAX

EVANI DETAILS

THE SKINNERY // 2017 SKIN FAIR

THE SKINNERY - SKIN FAIR 2017

[theSkinnery] @ Skin Fair 2017 SKIN FAIR

SKINNERY AT THE SKINFAIR 2017!!!!

Appliers Worn
Natural brows with the skin – wearing Mocca
The lashes are the default ones from Catwa HUD
The eyes are from L’Etre
The darling moles are from Just Magnetize
The hairbase is from SIIX

I love the shading around the eyes, the perfect smokey eye look. The skin has the bridge of the nose highlight, which is something I’m feeling indeed. It looks great in photos and has a realistic feel to it. A feel that isn’t over powered by wind lights used in SL. I love the cara delevingne style brows… my moto is the bushier the better. I also have shots of one version with her brows and the second one without her brows. I’m wearing the L’etre classy brows to show you guys the difference ❤

SKIN FAIR

Here are the actual retail ads! Enjoy

Phedora. exclusively for Whore Couture Fair 7!!!//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

EVANI- Gia UPDATE@ Uber ♥//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

Leave a Reply

