21. Regret in Your Tears

POETIC JUSTICE IMG

Baby now you know you got nerve
I know you just wanna be heard
I’m a bad bitch, you ain’t used to that
You gon’ fuck around and make me do you bad
Used to creep, creep, with you through the back
I count up the cash and bring you the bag
I count up the racks like Serena
Plus I got that ass like Selena
And you know nah-nah-nah-nah-nah, not a bitch
That’s gon’ care, care, hold you down and love you like this
Drop down, turn around, baby show you like this
Won’t find another one to ride it like a soldier like this

Regret in your tears, know you taste ’em
‘Cause you know I don’t chase, I replace ’em
Don’t rush, take time, take some
I just wanted memories, tried to make some with you
You
Now I gotta erase some with you
You
Yeah, and they say big girls don’t cry
Baby I cried
The real ones don’t lie
Baby you lied
I don’t know what to do with you
Baby now I’m through with you

‘Cause you don’t even know what you just lost
You don’t even know what you just had
You don’t even know, and that’s what’s bad
Money bag long, that bitch bad
Used to lay up in them sheets, they were snow white
Now you spendin’ cold nights
You’ve been in the wrong so long
You don’t even know right
Call my line, call my line, I’m like, “Please, boy”
You just need to leave, boy
I ain’t got time for you
Just once, do somethin’ for me, boy

I'm on my way

So, I went ham to get this outfit. Thank you so much, Lance for helping me. Fuck, motherfucker fucking got this god damn outfit in like, seven tries. Me: Spent 4k and still didn’t get it. So, thank you so much Chris Kyle.

****

ready or not

I am straight up about this lovely number. Thank you M.Birdie for always making me look bwoss. The best thing about when you spend that amount of money on Birdie’s gachas is you’re getting QUALITY MESH! BOMB ASS TEXTURES UPON THE OUTFIT! And it’s all in one, so you don’t even really need to spend more money to get other items, like a jacket, sweater, banging shoes – you know? to dress up your outfit? The hand and nails are pretty much amazing. The nail texture is FUCKING UNREAL. The shading and the style she used for the polish really get me going. The fact that she added a phone in your hand that has a small ring around the finger just makes it UMF. So banging. God, I love this womans work. The hair is from we love roleplay and I added the homage braids to the front and the back to make it a bit different from what everyone else is blogging. When I looked at my girl, I thought – POETIC JUSTICE! ❤ Favorite movie. HANDS DOWN.

POETIC JUSTIC
##########################################
HAIR//Tableau Vivant \\ Leilani add-on – B+W (unpacked) We Love RP
SHOES//`M.BIRDIE / Leah look-shoes Cream Maitreya Arcade
TOP//`M.BIRDIE / Leah look-clothing.B Maitreya RARE Arcade
EYES//L’Etre – Mesh Eyes [#74] L’Etre
BRAIDS FRONT AND BACK//HOMAGE — Frenchie Redux : Ravens (unpacked) UNORTHODOX
EARS//L’Etre – Gem Pierced Ears L’Etre
NOSECHAIN//.random.Matter. – Sanza Nose Chain – Gold Random.Matter
CHOKER//#Foxy – Wide Velvet Choker ‘Cry BB’ FOXY
BINDI//Kibitz – Bindis set (FIXED) Kibitz
SEPTUM//(Yummy) Cleopatra Septum & Medusa – Gold
EYEGLITTER/[lilthislilthat] Face and body Glitter (fixed)

slay

***

too much sauce

JUST A LITTLE LAUREN HILL BACK IN THE 90’s
#######################################
SLIPPERS//_M.birdie Story_* school gym suit set_Slippers_1 M.BIRDIE
GLASSESS//(Yummy) Lillian Glasses – Black COLLABOR88
JACKET//BOYS TO THE BONE stockholm jacket – fatpack (unpacked) TMD
EYEGLITTER/[lilthislilthat] Face- Eye Glitter LilThis – Karalee
RINGS//Absolut Vendetta -Hydra Bento Rings
BINDI//Kibitz – Bindis set (FIXED) Kibitz
SEPTUM/NOSERING /// {Sugar Heart} Mesh Septum Ring – Steels Sugar Heart
LEGGINGS//[VALE KOER] ESSENTIAL LEGGINGS FATPACK VALE KOER
TOP// [VALE KOER] ESSENTIAL UNDERWEAR FATPACK VALE KOER
HAIR//*booN Lab.054 hair black pack bo0n
CORNROWS//*booN Lab.cornrows base01 bo0n

***
she can be your girl

TELEPHONE CALLS
###########################################
CHAINS////BENJAMINZ// -AC CHAIN – GOLD BENJAMINZ
SHOES//[ VERSOV ] LOLITOV_SNEAKERS_WHITE & GUM (BOX) VERSOV
CHOKER//`M.BIRDIE / Leah look-Choker1 Arcade
HOODIE//Blueberry – Loli – Maitreya/Belleza/Slink – COLLABOR88
SWEATS//REIGN.- LAZY DAYS SWEATS- FATPACK COLLABOR88
WATCH////BENJAMINZ// -AC CHAIN – GOLD BENJAMINZ
SEPTUM//(Yummy) Diamond Septum Ring – Gold YUMMY
SEPTUM//TONY — Sailor Scouts Moon Jewel – ALL
HAIR//[monso] My Hair – Lena /Regular Pack 2 Monso
NAILS//~GD~Savage Doll Slay(Multi Mani Pack) – Found on Marketplace

details

****

Leave a Reply

