22. SELFISH /// NEW KUSTOM9 AND MOREEE <3

GANG GANG

It was right
Even though it felt wrong
Nothin’ ever stopped you
From showin’ your progression suddenly
Broken lies
Driving backwards
Making all the wrong turns
Saying all the wrong words
Dodging angels
Oh, let’s not be alone
Let’s not be alone
Let’s be one
Oh, let’s not be alone
Empty thoughts fill the room
Breathe for me and I’ll breathe for you
Let’s be selfish, selfish, baby
Tonight

welcome to the crack spot

**********

nerd at heart but still a gFor this look I have to thank a wonderful person who set me up with this outfit. The outfit is from amitomo which is featured in this round of kustom9.
Thank you so much, Kat! For hooking me up with this little thang, cause it went so well with some items I needed to blog. Which are the dope ass bucket/fisherman hats from deco. They seem to be sculpties but they still make me look all G THUGING. However, I wish I could edit them; part of the hat ruins the other parts if you adjust it.

JCREW
######################################
OUTFIT//AMITOMO / Focus on me GACHA / S / 5 Kustom9
SHOES//`M.BIRDIE / I Luv Julie! . Shoes Black RARE M.BIRDIE
HAT//**DECO – Boonie Cap(Jungle)** DECO
HAIR//little bones. Tonic – The Dark (unpacked) little bones
SEPTUM//(Yummy) Cleopatra Septum & Medusa – Gold YUMMY
LEGSTRAPS//*MUKA* Leg Strap – Lara MUKA
GLASSES/(Yummy) Lillian Glasses – Black YUMMY
GARTERS//-SU!- Garter Socks Nylon ALL COLORS (Wear Me) Suicidal Unborn

I have pictures below of this darling dope ass hat. Amala seriously kills the game and I fucking love this number she made! It’s currently at this round of kustom9! I love love love!!! it!!! From the brim of the hat the clasp in the back.I adore everything about this hat. I really love that she gave us the patch HUD, which if you look below I took some snaps of my favorite ones. Amala isn’t new to the accessory game. She’s killing it actually. The other new item is the top which is from pumpkin, it went with the M.Birdie arcade sneakers – so I rocked the white and black version but the colors are dope! This is my first time using the HG body and I’m happy with their rigging to it.

jadaLITTLE PABLO
#####################################
SHORTS//.:villena:. – Ripped Front Shorts – Light Blue Villena
SHOES//`M.BIRDIE / Leah look-shoes Cream Maitreya Arcade
PHONE//#Foxy – Phone ‘Don’t care’ & ‘Savage’ FOXY
BINDI//TONY — Sailor Scouts Moon Jewel – ALL
SEPTUM//(Yummy) Cleopatra Septum & Medusa – Gold
BANGLE//Eclat – Multiset Villena/Eclat
CHOKER//Eclat – Rhinestone Choker Villena/Eclat
GRILLZ//GRILLZ 1.0 BJEWLA \ D+F Gold (unpacked) BJEWLA
EARS//L’Etre Olympe mesh ears
TOP//[Pumpkin] Crop Baseball Jersey – White / Stripe Kustom9
HAT//Amala – The Killian Cap (unpacked) Kustom9

This outfit is kind of out there. I got the new Seul crop top hoodie and the the fancy as fucking cameo sixx translucent bra. Sexy as fuck. I’m digging them both. I’m going with my usual trapstar meets chola on 12th Ave look. The benaminz are the greasiest chains you can get in the game. Clearly the new version of the Glider sneaks went with the look! So I added the platforms to those bad boys and BOOM!!! SWAGGY.

KILLIAN CAP

This outfit is kind of out there. I got the new Seul crop top hoodie and the the fancy as fucking cameo sixx translucent bra. Sexy as fuck. I’m digging them both. I’m going with my usual trapstar meets chola on 12th Ave look. The benaminz are the greasiest chains you can get in the game. Clearly the new version of the Glider sneaks went with the look! So I added the platforms to those bad boys and BOOM!!! SWAGGY.

fuck with me kid

FIRE
#####################################
TOP//SEUL – Flame Decal Hoodie – Onyx Kustom9
GRILLS//GRILLZ 1.0 BJEWLA \ D+F Gold (unpacked)
HAIR//[taketomi]_Midori_Blacks (wear) TaketomiWEST
SHOES//FLITE. Retro Gliders V2 Fatpack flite
SHORTS//.:villena:. – Distressed Shorts – Light Blue
BRA//::Cameo 6ixx:: Translucent Bralet (White) Kustom9
CHAINS/////ENJAMINZ/// 3PIECE CHAIN2- GOLD (BOXED) BENJAMINZ
NECKLACE//Amala – The Savage Necklace (unpacked)

I’ll give a better review of what I think of the slink body in a few. Thanks Lance ❤
BODY//Slink Physique Hourglass Mesh Body Slink

she was pretty and witty

all hail the queeen

I WHIP IT THROUGH THE GLASS REAL GOOD

So, these snaps are from a sim I do combat at. Which is Called Liberty City. I’m really enjoying my time. It’s an urban roleplay sim, however it’s more so just PVP in SL. I like that a lot. It’s based off the game GTA. There are different factions and illegal factions for you all to play in. However, the fact that not a lot of people do ROLEPLAY – it’s tricky for people find their ninch here. Mine is with 187. I’m loyal to them. They welcomed in. Someone in my gang taught me everything I know and now my goal is make over 150k worth of roleplay money, so I can sit back and be a baller. So there are times where we beef over turf or the stove pot that you can see me cooking cocaine to make into a crack (because if you make that drug, you can sell it, right now on sim it’s the only drug that gives the highest XP while you remain on sim and lvl). So right now, I would like to dub myself the motherfucking queen. I cook rocks with no stops, cause if a pleb runs up on me and tries to try me… well SEEYA NERD!

LIBERTY CITY ROLEPLAY

LIBERTY CITY ROLEPLAY WEBSITE

Leave a Reply

