25. Picture Perfect /// NEW UBER // FRI.DAY // KIBITZ //& So Much More <3

can't be late anymore

I, I, I apologize for the times that he hurt you
Realize it, you know he don’t deserve you
If you were mine, girl, I’d show you what you’re worth
Look in my eyes, I’m so on it, he acting like he don’t want it
I’ve been lurking and waiting, that shit irking my patience
I’m a savage, but I’m just trying some different shit lately
I don’t usually have to wait in line
What you doing to me? It’s fucking with my mind
Goddamn, I gotta see your ass online
Girl, again and again
With that other guy, goddamn
I know how it seems, but can you tell me just one thing?
Is it really picture perfect? (Is it really picture perfect?)
Does that nigga serve a purpose? (Does that nigga serve a purpose?)
Is it really even working? (Is it really even working?)
‘Cause underneath the surface, I can tell you’re hurting
Is it really picture perfect? Uh
You got a nigga working (Is it really picture perfect?)
Got me out here tryna earn it, earn it (picture perfect)
Well I’ma wait my turn then, ’cause I know he gon’ burn it
Is it really picture perfect? (Is it really picture perfect? yeah)
Is it really picture perfect? (Is it really picture perfect?)
Is it really picture perfect? (yeah)

***

Lala Land

For this outfit, I’m rocking the newest pieces from Evani. I’m a bit late because I had a hell of a week with work and trying to get the photos done.
This whole theme is based on a lax, chill, sporty vibe. I found that Evani’s new pullover to be extremely cute and quaint. You can pair it up with some cute shorts, or rock some nice mom jeans with it. It’s pretty universal and a timeless piece. She made some amazing colors to choose from. The small detail of ribbing in the texture really added something different to the mix. Plus the sleeves are optional. The joggers she has with them, fit like a glove. I’m loving them! I love the little peep-holes on the side. Differently sets it apart from the rest of the typical joggers that have been popping up lately.

STAY CALM CARRY THE FUCK ON
###########################
HAIR//TRUTH HAIR Neema – variety TRUTH
SNEAKS//REIGN.- ARIANNA SNEAKERS- FATPACK REIGN
SWEATER//EVANI- Leila pullover [FATPACK] UBER
PANTS//EVANI- Leila pants [FATPACK] UBER
GLASSES//(Yummy) Lillian Glasses – Black YUMMY
BAG//=Zenith=Summer Yoga Bag – RARE ZENITH
RINGS//Kibitz – Gullian rings – gold – RARE LOOTBOX

On my Grind

ON THAT CHILL ME GRIND
#####################
LEGGINGS//Vinyl – Enya Ballet Leggings Pak Black Vinyl
HAIR//Moon. Hair // – B&W – 3WW moon
SWEATER//KITJA – Abree Sweatshirt WHITE SPIRIT
SANDALS//Addams // Mesh SixtySeven Sandals // FATPACK Addams

ALL THEM PRETTY THANGS

RELAX BABY, JUST RELAX
############################
SHIRT//Jourda x Lena Color Block Sleeves Top Grey/Pink ABC
SHORTS//Jourda x Lena Boy Shorts Pink ABC
SHOES//[VALE KOER] ADORED TRAINERS UBER
HAIR//*Besom~ Bayside *Blacks* UBER
RINGS//Kibitz – Gullian rings – gold – RARE LOOTBOX
BANGLES//Kibitz – Multiple heart bangle – gold LOOTBOX
BANGLES//Kibitz – Brakets bangle – gold LOOTBOX
HEAD//CATWA HEAD Lona Catwa

ALL THEM THANGS

***

FRI.DAY!!! <3!!!

FRI.DAY !!! Compilation of all her amazing shoes!

SADIE PLATFORMS

This set had to be single handed my favorite pair of pumps I’ve seen from her store. They’re so cute. I love that she gives us the options of with socks or without socks. They come in these soft, tender colors… that are so abrasive, but are casual and chill… that it can be paired up with that sunday church dress or light colored denim jeans and white crop top. They have that standard mary jane look with texturing/shading that makes everything pop.

DANA FLATS

These are a perfect pair of flats, I think they’re just adorable. I love again, that we get socks with them and we can use a color change hud to switch up the coloring. The little soft bow on the top keeps this piece looking kawaii as fuck, with a hint of lolita.

LANA BOOTS

Has an electric feel! I love the deep drop it has at the front of the heel. Something I feel a Gossip Girl would wear indeed.

CASEY PLATS

DAMN THESE ONES WERE BOOBOOCUTE! I love love them. I loved the metal clasp on the side for the fastening of the straps. I loved the Jelly feel to them. It’s bubblegum pop and everything that makes a very feel naughty but cute.

Leave a Reply

