26. BE HUMBLE…. I’m sorry // REAL HAD TO COME FIRST

Untitled

Who dat nigga thinkin’ that he frontin’ on Man-Man?
Get the fuck off my stage, I’m the Sandman
Get the fuck off my dick, that ain’t right
I make a play fuckin’ up your whole life
I’m so fuckin’ sick and tired of the Photoshop
Show me somethin’ natural like afro on Richard Pryor
Show me somethin’ natural like ass with some stretch marks
Still will take you down right on your mama’s couch in Polo socks, ayy
This shit way too crazy, ayy, you do not amaze me, ayy
I blew cool from AC, ayy, Obama just paged me, ayy
I don’t fabricate it, ayy, most of y’all be fakin’, ayy
I stay modest ’bout it, ayy, she elaborate it, ayy
This that Grey Poupon, that Evian, that TED Talk, ayy
Watch my soul speak, you let the meds talk, ayy
If I kill a nigga, it won’t be the alcohol, ayy
I’m the realest nigga after all, bitch, be humble

I wasn't playing

CHOLITA MOBBIN’
##########################
JACKET//{sallie} Kawaii Yankee Sukajan Jacket [FORGOT THE EVENT NAME SORRY] yellow SALLIE
MASK//Bandana-Mask-Long-Cl – Marketplace
GLASSES//#187# Vintage Glasses BOX (Add Me)
NECKLACE//Amala – The Savage Necklace (unpacked)
NOSECHAIN//.a. Karishma . Nose Chain {Gold} Aisling
BINDI//Kibitz – Bindis set (FIXED)
SHORTS//.:villena:. – Ripped Front Shorts – Light Blue
SOCKS//FAKEICON / basal socks / text (unpacked)
CHOKER//Eclat – Rhinestone Choker
HAIR//*booN Lab.009 hair black pack bo0n
NECKLACE//Kibitz — Arleen — Gold
SLIDES//[ VERSOV ] SANDOV__MILF$_White (BOX)

SLICK RICK

slickrickdetails

I really gotta thank my mans Takeo for guest spotting on my blog. Thank you homie. Even though you didn’t make the main photo – I still dig your style. Man, I’ll do a photo for you soon enough, Just been hella busy. ❤

Slick has some dope ass outfits, I really enjoy his look. He either has this classic traditional greaser look or his looking like a dirty chav that slangs down in Manchester. Them Nikes that he has reppin’ man even with the grit and grime on them, I fucking love it. The texturing and the stitching is superb! I love how he put the cigarette behind his ear and the beanie is a tightly knit with the brim folded over.

Beanie: [BUC] – Clif Beanie Hat V2

Jacket: Hoorenbeek – Mesh Sport Jacket

Pants: Clef de peau – Outlet.Rolled.Pants

Shoes: Hoorenbeek – Bruin Sneakers

slick rick

***

lola

I’ve been on that momma lolita look for a long time. I’m wearing the new top from Villena, sadly I couldn’t do a post for them when it came out. So I’m sure you all know all about this fabulous piece. I had to deal with a real life emergency. Sorry guys ❤

PHEDORAS BOOTS! These are a straight banger. I loved everything about these boots. From the gold fasteners on the front of the boot. To the lovely realistic laces that fasten up the front. The base of the boot has this wonderfully textured grain of wood look to it. I love love all the tones and colors. When it comes to Phedora they don’t miss a beat when it comes to choices or options. The jacket I am wearing is from sabotage! I’m so happy she made this because it goes really well with a lot of different outfits I make. It makes me extremely happy!

THAT SHIT I BEEN ON
######################################
BOOTS//Phedora ~ Abigail Boots (22 colors ) PHEDORA
HAIR//little bones. Alaya – The Dark little bones
CHOKER//Eclat – Velvet Choker Kustom9
TOP//.:villena:. – V top – White Kustom9
SKIRT//.:villena:. – Laced Up Skirt – White Kustom9
JACKET//..S..: Supreem Bodysuits & Offshoulder Denim Review Sabotage
SHADES//LeP – NAO_Shades (Unisex)
NECKLACE//Kibitz — Arleen — Gold Kibitz
SEPTUM//(Yummy) Kelly Septum – Gold – Diamond YUMMY
NECKLACE//Amala – The Savage Necklace (unpacked)

lola details

****

bounce back

The fany pack came from my boy slick ❤ Thank you homie!!!!

RELAX, DON’T DO IT, WHEN YOU WANNA CUM
######################################
CHOKER// Amala – Tattoo Choker – White Amala
NECKLACE//Amala – The Savage Necklace Amala
HAIR//MOON{Hair}. 21 Hours – Greyscales moon
EARS//L’Etre Olympe mesh ears L’Etre
EYES//L’Etre – Mesh Eyes [#76] L’Etre
BRACELETS//Kibitz — Mila Bracelets – Gold Kibitz BANGLES/RINGS/Kibitz – Precious jewlery – LOOTBOX
CHOKER2//Noodles – Kappa Choker Fatpack
Noodles
NAILS//#EMPIRE – Coffin Nails – Long
EMPIRE
FANNYPACK/.random.Matter. – Around The World – FannyPack [Floral]
Random.Matter
OVERALLS/[KR] GLITZ JEAN’S -BlueJean
TRES CHIC
WATCH/PHONE//MyPhone7Plus + MyWATCH[2] Sport
HEELS//REIGN.- NIKKI HEELS- CUSTOMIZATION PACK < FLF
REIGN

bounceback2

****

shmoney

 

MS. DOUBTFIRE
##########################
HAIR/TRUTH HAIR Acadia – variety TRUTH
GLASSES/(Yummy) Mona Glasses – Pink YUMMY
SHIRT/-Pixicat- Ruffle.Top (Pink) (unpacked) Pixicat
CHOKER/Contrax. – BLOGGER ITEMS – Guardians CONTRAX
SOCKS/FAKEICON / basal socks / text FAKEICON
NAILS/#EMPIRE – Coffin Nails – Long
FANNY PACK/.random.Matter. – Around The World – FannyPack [Floral]
SHOES/[ VERSOV ] LOLITOV_SNEAKERS_WHITE & GUM (BOX) VERSOV
CHOKER/Amala – Tattoo Choker – White
JEANS/EVANI – Sofi Jeans EVANI
RINGS//Kibitz – Gullian rings – gold – RARE Kibitz

aint nothing basic here

Leave a Reply

