28. LOYALTY > VALE KOER <3!!! Newest Addition to Their Team!//SEASONS STORY// KIBITZ / VINCUE

KENDRICK LAMARS NEW ALBUM IS MY SHIT

im waiting for you daddy

Loyalty, loyalty, loyalty
Loyalty, loyalty, loyalty
10-4, no switchin’ sides
Feel somethin’ wrong
You actin’ shifty, you don’t ride
With me no more, I need
Loyalty, loyalty, loyalty
Loyalty, loyalty, loyalty
Tell me who you loyal to
Is it money? Is it fame? Is it weed? Is it drink?
Is it comin’ down with the loud pipes and the rain?
Big chillin’, only for the power in your name
Tell me who you loyal to
Is it love for the streets when the lights get dark?
Is it unconditional when the ‘Rari don’t start?
Tell me when your loyalty is comin’ from the heart
Tell me who you loyal to
Do it start with your woman or your man? (Mmm)
Do it end with your family and friends? (Mmm)
Or you’re loyal to yourself in advance?
I said, tell me who you loyal to
Is it anybody that you would lie for?
Anybody you would slide for?
Anybody you would die for?
That’s what God for

young dumb and BROKE1

This outfit was something fun I just made up. I’m LOVING. Let me repeat, LOVING… These new slides from Valekoer. Clearly you guys know, how much RIRI is my girl. To be honest, Vale koer, hands down… Channels my inner bad bitch. Bob is a fucking gem when it comes to hitting those high-fashion shoes/boots/sandals – yet he still makes it feel so urban. It honestly makes me questions his shoe game irl. It’s one thing when a designer can make high quality mesh, but when they cane own the game by coming out before anyone else does. Well that is something worth spending 700+ lindens on his fatpack. All of the colors he makes, all of the tones, patterns… they’re all fresh. It’s not like he just randomly selects pallets and says, “this looks good in a hud” seriously, all the tones, you can mix and match or you can…. just hit with a solid color. Like, these sldies, I will be wearing over and over! Before Bob msged me and said “Yo, bish… you on my team” (that’s not what he said, but that’s what I imagined)… I tell you – I bought every single fatpack. Why? CAUSE VALE KOER IS THE SHIT!

I added this outfit up with this banging choker from Vincue and Kibitz. Look below for the set which is up at this round of seasons story. Sadly, I’m poor irl… couldn’t really hit that shit = so… I’m pretty happy that I was sent this item. There’s a lot of items from seasons story that I wanted, sadly they were all gacha – being poor and gacha’s are not friends.

I’m repping the wonderful ripped stockings by bossie. I finally got them. I … honestly… forgot to get them since the whore fair? Like, how long ago was that. I just kept buying and buying from other events. So, I made mental note that was “BITCH IF YOU DONT GET THOSE STOCKINGS YOU WILL REGRET IT”!!!! So Happy I did. It completed my Bad Bitch look! So thank you bossie for making these bangers. The fishnet is executed perfectly. Even when she connects the feet to the leg part of the pattern it’s not like, unconnected and ugly looking. She succeeded and it’s fab.

BUMBUM WHERE YOU FROMFROM
############################
FISHNETS//Bossie. ripped fishnet tights [black] (wear me) BOSSIE
SANDALS//[VALE KOER] BOW SLIDES FATPACK VALE KOER
TOP//*HolliPocket* Bebe Bra & Suit Collection @ LOOTBOX
HAIR//#Foxy – Lovesick Hair (Grayscales) FOXY
CHOKER//{vincue} & Kibitz – Harty+LongCollar [Maitreya] Noir gold SEASONS
COLLAR//Kibitz – Mini collar [Daddy] EPIPHANY
HAT//Beusy: Ashlie Hair & Fedora [Midnight] (Add me) (unpacked) BEUSY
PANTIES//[VALE KOER] WAIST PANTIES FATPACK VALE KOER
GLASSES//MINIMAL – Quan Glasses -Gold- MINIMAL
CHOKER//(Yummy) Crochet Choker – Black
BINDI//TONY — Sailor Scouts Moon Jewel – ALL
SEPTUM//(Yummy) Kelly Septum – Gold – Ruby & Opal
NECKLACE//Kibitz – Santi Cross necklace – fatpack Kibitz
NOSECHAIN//.random.Matter. – Sanza Nose Chain – Gold Random.Matter
EARS//^^Swallow^^ Shiny Ears (wear)
EYES//.ARISE. Beba Eyes for The Chapter Four

young dumb and broke

**************

blem

This outfit, is a bit of an older look I guess. I did rock the new Doux hair. I thought this look… went well together. Again wth the bossie fish nets under my Sabotage vintage shorts. Honestly… I would rep this look irl. I’m digging these shorts so much though. TOMMY HF is my shit. Like, that vintage 90’s swag gets my dick so hard. The hair base is also from L’etre and the moles are from Just magniteze. The choker is an older item from Kibitz that went hand in hand with look.

Vale koer, once again. COMPLETES ME. I was looking in my inventory for some heels and then I seen the name of these  ones. YUP. DONE. ADD. GUCCI. The fact that he added the socks with the lace heels. Shit. FASHION OVERLOAD. I know every single female on Instagram tried to do the over the heel socks to complete that Kyane look; but when bob made these… it’s like he took that high fashion and then was like LEMME ASAP ROCKY THIS and made it grimy with that Logo printed socks. LOVE IT

PATTY CAKE
###################################
HAIR//DOUX – Iggy hairstyle [Naturals] L’Etre
SHOES//[VALE KOER] STREET GLAMOUR HEELS FATPACK VALE KOER
TOP//[Pumpkin] Cropped Crewneck – White PUMPKIN
SHORTS//..S..: Vintage Shorts – Med (Boxed) Sabotage
GLASSES//(Yummy) Mona Glasses – Black YUMMY
CHOKERS//Izzie’s – Flower Lace Choker (black & white) Izzie’s
EARS//L’Etre Olympe mesh ears L’Etre
CHOKER//Kibitz – Christy’s Ribbon choker – fatpack Kibitz
FISHNETS//Bossie. ripped fishnet tights [black] (wear me) BOSSIE
HAIRBASE//L’Etre – Pony Hairbase [Black] L’Etre

babycakes

**************

QT PIE

Gucci Gucci Baby….

God damn Cate and Kathya SLAYED This set which is over at the seasons story. HOT DOG. I love the Overrals which are rare in their gacha. However, you do have a hud which will give you options. I paired it up with the choker and her rings!!!! They made rings in their gacha set for the BENTO VISTA hands!!! EEEEE

LETS JUST HAVE FUN WITH NO PUNS
###############################
OVERALLS/{vincue} & Kibitz – Harty+Overall [Maitreya] – RARE1 SEASONS
BRACELET//{vincue} & Kibitz – Harty+Bracelets – gold SEASONS
COLLAR//{vincue} & Kibitz – Harty+LongCollar [Maitreya] Garnet gold SEASONS
RINGS//{vincue} & Kibitz – Harty+Rings Bento Vista – gold SEASONS
CHOKER//Noodles – Meow Choker FAMESHED
SANDALS//[ VERSOV ] SANDOV__Sup’ Red(BOX) VERSOV
HAT/////BENJAMINZ/// WOLVES BUCKET HAT (BOXED) BENJAMINZ
NAILS//#EMPIRE – Coffin Nails – Long (unpacked) EMPIRE
EYES//.ARISE. Beba Eyes for The Chapter Four CHPT4
WINGS//[europa] chibi wing
CHOKER//Amala – Tattoo Choker – White Amala
BINDI//(Yummy) Diamond Flower BINDI – Gold YUMMY
NOSERING//(Yummy) Diamond Flower Nose Ring – Gold YUMMY
SPETUM//(Yummy) Kelly Septum – Gold – Ruby & Opal YUMMY
NECKLACE//Amala – The 100 Necklace Amala
EARS//L’Etre – Gem Pierced Ears L’Etre

DETAILS

[VALE KOER] BOW SLIDESCOLLABOR

Kibitz Mini CollarsThe Epiphany!

{vincue} & Kibitz ~ Harty+Gacha

SEASONS STORY

Leave a Reply

