29. UNFORGETTABLE /// NEW PHEDORA /// KIBITZ// VALE KOER <3

UNFORGETTABLE

It’s not good enough for me, since I been with you
It’s not gonna work for you, nobody can equal me
I’m gonna sip on this drink, when I’m fucked up
I should know how to pick up
I’m gonna catch the rhythm while she push up against me
Oh, was she tipsy
I had enough convo for 24
I peep’d you from across the room
Pretty little body, dancing like GoGo, aye
And you are unforgettable
I need to get you alone
Why not?
A fucking good time, never hurt nobody
I got a little drink but it’s not Bacardi
If you loved the girl then I’m so, so sorry
I got to give it to her like we in a marriage
Oh, like we in a hurry
No, no I won’t tell nobody
You’re on your level too
Tryna do what lovers do

Stargurl Details

So for these banging denim baggy boy jeans, I fucking went on the risky side. I adore ADORE THESE JEANS. They’re so fucking sexy. I love them. So much. I’m really into that gross textile work that was so popular within the ravers/candy kids of LA 2000’s era. I love the detailed ripped patches across the upper thighs. The pants come with a HUD. Which allows you to change the underwear from BLACK to WHITE. It’s got a brand across the top of the panties, which gives it a very Clavin Klein look – which is something I’m into irl. Great Job, Sabotage.

FLAMED
#######################
JEANS//..S..: Searing Denim – Review > VERSUS EVENT
RINGS// Kibitz – Rae set @ Kustom9
HAIR//DOUX – SF Collection #2 hairstyle [Naturals] a href=”http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Secrets/158/163/23″&gt; L’Etre
NAILS//#EMPIRE – Coffin Nails – Medium (unpacked)
PASTIES//erratic / crystal pasties / stars (maitreya) (unpacked) ERRATIC
GLASSES///LeP – NAO_Shades (Unisex)
SEPTUM//(Yummy) Cleopatra Septum & Medusa – Gold YUMMY

IM A MUTHAFUCKIN STARGURL

He held a hold on her

I just want to look good for you

 

Phedora - Sandra Heels

Man, PHEDORA SLAYS THE SHOE GAME. I’m currently so madly in love with these heels. I kept the photoshop limited on these beauties, because really… when it comes to Vale Koer and Phedora – you don’t NEED to photoshop anything. The shoe HUD has so many options and variations. It took me a while to pick what color I wanted to go with. However, when it comes to my signature look, BBG LYFESTYLE; babypink and white is pretty much the standard go to. So, with this look, I rocked the AMAZING bodysuit by Vale Koer – Bob always slays when it comes to colors, but I thought the white  with the delicate lace mesh across my breasts look more angelic. The realism in his textures are truly to die for. Thank you again, Bob ❤ For allowing me to blog you’re work, man. It’s an honor. The darling baggy boyfriend style coat is by Pseudo!!! EEE I thought it went perfect with this outfit…

bbg

HER HEART BELONGED TO HIM
###################################
HEELS//Phedora ~ Sandra heels (22 colors ) Kustom9
HAIR//DOUX – SF Collection #3 hairstyle [Naturals] L’Etre
UNDIES//[VALE KOER] FLORAL STRAPSUIT FATPACK VALE KOER
NAILS//#EMPIRE – Coffin Nails – Medium (unpacked)
JACKET//Pseudo-Saint Jacket Pink
BINDI//TONY — Sailor Scouts Moon Jewel – ALL
THIGH CHAINS//Zaara : Raksha thigh-chain (maitreya) *gold* (unpacked) Zaara
RINGS//Kibitz – Rae rings – gold (UPDATED) Kustom9

That nunu kick swag

THE MOST RECENT RELEASE FROM VALE KOER, even though I don’t have a spotlight photo for these kicks, they are currently up for sale over at Kustom9!!! HOLLAH! They’re dope. Plus, with Bobs’ huds if you get the fatpack, you literally have so much range to play with. I would def rep these in real life. They’re sleek, unique, but also simple. They’re not over the top or too futuristic looking.

JUST OUT FOR A YOG
####################################
SHOES//[VALE KOER] LIFTOFF TRAINERS FATPACK Kustom9
TANK TOP//Addams // Lucila Tank Top // N*1 Addams
HAIR//DOUX – Angela hairstyle [Naturals] L’Etre
RINGS//Kibitz – Rae set @ Kustom9
NECKLACE//Kibitz – Rae set @ Kustom9
NAILS//#EMPIRE – Coffin Nails – Long (unpacked) EMPIRE
SHOULDER DECO//[BUC] Zante Shoulder Shirt (WEAR TO UNBOX!)
LEGGINGS//[VALE KOER] ESSENTIAL LEGGINGS FATPACK VALE KOER
EARS//L’Etre Olympe mesh ears L’Etre

GYM RAT

[VALE KOER] LIFTOFF TRAINERS

VALE KOER KUSTOM 9

[VALE KOER] FLORAL STRAPSUIT

VALE KOER MAINSTORE

kibitz rae rings

KIBITZ KUSTOM9

Phedora for Kustom9 - "Sandra" heels ♥

PHEDORA KUSTOM9

❤ LOVE YOU GUYS

Leave a Reply

