31. XXXTENTACION /// VIRUS+THE ANITD0TE

THE VIRU$

T H E  V I R U S

I’m out of options, stop it, aye
Might commit murder for profit
Pastor just told me I’m toxic
I don’t need help, I need options
I’m out of options, stop it, aye
Might commit murder for profit, yeah
Pastor just told me I’m toxic
I don’t need help, I need options
I’m out of options, stop it, aye
Might commit murder for profit, aye
Pastor just told me I’m toxic
I don’t need help, I need options
I’m out of options, stop it, aye
Might commit murder for profit, aye
Pastor just told me I’m toxic
I don’t need help, I need options

THE ANTIDOTE

T H E A N T I D 0 T E

****

STAREDOWNIn this outfit, I really want to stop and give many thanks to Vo. I am so sorry for being a pleb and not looking properly in your store. I’ve been looking for this jacket for like, six – five months now. It was right in front of me. RIGHT AS SOON AS YOU WALK IN THE STORE. I msged Vo, demanding he give it to me over IM sales… Wow. I’m a loser. Cause… he’s like it’s there in the mainstore. I’m Like BITCH NAH I DONT SEE IT. Then I see this Jacket that looks similar, but it has a hoodie underneath. APPEARNTLY IM JUST RETARDED AND YOU CAN JUST NOT WEAR THE HOODIE VERSION. So anyways, Thank you for being so nice to me, Vo. I’m sorry for being such a loser. ❤ This jacket is the bomb and finally I have it and can’t wait to blog it over and over. The chains sealed the deal and my look – it’s got that John Gotti – Irv Gotti Finesse to it. Talk dirty to me, bebe. Yea, I like that slum america, crack selling gotti looking style chola wearing chains. The bomb ass shoes are a new item – well newish. I’ve been playing catch up; new to me anyways. I’m rocking it in a random color scheme to go with the jacket and fishnets. Again, with Phedora 22 colors are pretty much standard when you buy her shoes. Which again is amazing. However, with these little booties. She gives you a toe – base options – which only come in a few tones. So really, the orange/red base of the shoe that I’ve colored; allow you to switch it up in her traditional 22 tones.

UABITCH//
####################################
NECKLACE/////BENJAMINZ/// Humility Necklace (GOLD) BOXED// TMD
BRA//Addams // Galera Lingerie Bra // N*35 Addams
PANTIES// Addams // Galera Lingerie Panty // N*35 Addams
LOLLIPOP//NAKA Bento Lollipop [HUD]. > MARKETPLACE
BOOTS//Phedora ~ Nevian Boots (22 colors ) (unpacked) KINKY EVENT
JACKET//SEUL GARCON – raglan Denim Jacket – Flame SEUL
HAIR//#Foxy – Fyre Hair (Achromatics) FOXY
NOSECHAIN//KIBITZ – PUNCTURED NOSE CHAIN Kibitz
NECKLACE//Amala – The Savage Necklace (unpacked) Amala
BODYCHAIN//Addams // Gigi Mesh Outfit N* 1 // Leather Black Addams
CHOKER//Eclat – Rhinestone Choker Villena/Eclat
MINICOLLARS//Kibitz – Mini collars – EPIPHANY
GLASSES//MINIMAL – Enigma Glasses FATPACK MINIMAL

RACHETTE

***

B@DDi34LYFE

God damn, Skinerd. You fucking nailed it. My boy… My mans… Skinerd errrrrrrybody of Contrax – check out this saucy little number. It comes with so much, so see the detailed picture below. I have shown the amazing work her did on the pastie however. That means the aged leather look on the harness/pastie/ankle cuffs. The dull metal but the shading gives it a realistic feel – he nails his 3D work. Amazing job, thank you! This outfit goes well not with BDSM theme RP or Gorean RP – it can be matched up like how I have it here. If you have some bomb applier leggings, you can wear the leg harnesses with it. Love this piece.

The shoes are newish. They are currently at this months Event for Fameshed’s Birthday! I love love these chunky platforms. So cute ❤ The teeth/grooved bottom toe really sets it apart from most I see in game.

GHETTO GOTH PT2
#########################
GLASSES//[ MUDSKIN ]_Forever Young Glasses#3 TMD
LEGHARNESS//Contrax. – Leather Leg Harness Black [Boxed] RARE FGC
LEGBRACELETS//Converge – Leather Ankle Bracelet [Boxed] FGC
PASTIES//Converge – Leather Pasties [Boxed] FGC
CHOKER//Converge – Tooth Collar Black [Boxed] FGC
CHOKER2//Noodles – Crochet Heart Choker COLLABOR88
PUMPS//Phedora ~ Vivian Platforms + fameshed aniv.gift 2017 FAMESHED
JACKET//Pseudo- Donn Leather Jacket (Black) Pseudo
CHOKER3//Amala – The Amelia Choker – Gold (unpacked) Amala
BINDI//Kibitz – Bindis set (FIXED) Kibitz
NOSERING//{Sugar Heart} Mesh Nose Ring – Steels
NECKLACES//Kibitz – Love necklaces – fatpack Kibitz
HAIR//TRUTH HAIR JoJo – variety TRUTH
BODYSUIT//Bossie. mia ripped catsuit [black] (wear me) BOSSIE
HAT//Contrax. – Summer Fedora CONTRAX

TR/\PHAUS K33PS M0VING

***

REIGN LIKE SUPREME

Bob. Bob… Beb. Bab. You complete me. These kicks – are fucking fire. The details, the logo, the breathing holes at the front of the toe. The ankle support stitching, bands across – that connect to the lace up front.  MY GOLLY. This man, needs to win mesh work of the year award. His texture, always POPPING. The simplicity of his creations but the amount of detail that goes into his work. Just seriously, he completes me.

PLAYING WITH FIRE
###################
HAIR////[BURLEY]_Octavia_IV_Sampler (wear) TaketomiWEST
shoes//[VALE KOER] RETRO DUNKS FATPACK TMD
tee//BOYS TO THE BONE tragic gacha – shoulder tee pink TMD
tee/shirt//BOYS TO THE BONE tragic gacha – tee white female BOOB MAITREYA TMD
rings//Kibitz – Rewind event – Durby rings roller nails – gold < NOT OPEN YET
WATCH/////BENJAMINZ// AC WATCH – GOLD BENJAMINZ
NECKLACES/////BENJAMINZ/// Humility Necklace (GOLD) BOXED TMD
CHOKER//Amala – Tattoo Choker – Black Amala
BINDI//TONY — Sailor Scouts Moon Jewel – ALL
SEPTUM//(Yummy) Kelly Septum – Gold – Diamond
NOSECHAIN//KIBITZ – PUNCTURED NOSE CHAIN
NECKLACE//Amala – The Savage Necklace (unpacked)
SHORTS//.:villena:. – Ripped Front Shorts – Light Blue
GLASSES//Eclat – Smiley Face Cross Eyed Glasses
CHOKER//Kibitz – Round choker – fatpack

I CAN'T HANG WITH A THOTTY

***

DOLL//P@RTS

In this outfit here, I’m wearing the cute adorable choker that I’ve been trying to blog from Phedora. The amazing collar/leash style looking choker. I love the fringed leather that hangs from the collar. Then I’m wearing Kibitz collar over top of the delphin collar – which made it more unique looking. The two made a sweet combo. The necklace is new which was up for sale at Kibitz booth @ Shiney shabby ❤ The rings are both for maitreya BENTO and Vista! ❤ Kathya nails it when it comes to dainty, beautiful, timeless pieces. These rings…. I can keep going and going with them. Wearing them over and switching them up with different looks. The ears and little pipe went perfect with my little Lolita look. So obs I would also add the Phedora unicorn slippers that are at this months n21.

UNICORN PRINCESS///
##############################
BACKGROUND STUFF

NOTEBOOK // NEON SIGN /// COFFEE//
*tentacio* unicorn story bloggers <<< FROM THIS SET May’s Soul
SODA//
*Tentacio* Need a drink? blogger May’s Soul
SUITCASE//
*Tentacio* Sugar suitcase bloggers May’s Soul
MASSIVE UNICORN//
Phedora ~ Agnes Unicorn Decor ( Modify ) ~ Cupcake PHEDORA

OUTFIT//
NAILS//#EMPIRE – Coffin Nails – Long (unpacked) EMPIRE
EARS//*Tentacio* kitsune bloggers May’s Soul
PIPE//*Tentacio* kitsune bloggers < lootbox event May’s Soul
COLLAR1/Kibit – Hearty leather v2 collar – fatpack SECRET HIDOUT EVENT
NECKLACE//Kibitz – Love necklaces – fatpack SECRET HIDOUT EVENT
RINGS//Kibitz – Love rings – fatpack SECRET HIDOUT EVENT
BRA//KITJA x :PARKER: – Tasha Bra WHITE Kustom9
SLIPPERS//Phedora ~ Agnes The Unicorn ~ GACHA N21
COLLAR2//Phedora ~ Delphin Collar ( 35 colors ) PHEDORA
HAIR//TRUTH HAIR Focus – variety TRUTH
BRACELETS//Kibitz – Kayla bracelets – fatpack Shiny Shabby
PANTIES//erratic / delice – lingerie / white SET (maitreya) ERRATIC

PHEDORA <3 DETAILS

DIRTY FACE ON MY DIRTY FACE

Phedora for Fameshed Bday Round- "Vivian" heels + mystery gift!!

FAMESHED

Phedora for Kinky Monthly- Nevian booties!

KINKY MONTHLY

Phedora. for N21- "Agnes the Unicorn" gacha!

N21

[VALE KOER] RETRO DUNKS

TMD

kibitz durby rings and nail art

REWIND EVENT – NOT OPEN YET

kibitz love rings

kibitz love necklace

THE SECRETHIDEOUT EVENT

kibitz hearty leather collar

DARK STYLE

kitsune ad

MAY’S SOUL

Unicorni story ad
SOME OF THE PROPS USED IN BACKGROUND

Contrax/Converge @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival

FGC

Leave a Reply

