32.TALKEDTOTHEDEVILINMAMI// New Phedora! Kibitz! Converge! VALEKOER ITEMS! <3 Much More

she was yours

//
And I’m always where the
Sun don’t shine, the
Tears don’t show, won’t
Hurt me now ’cause
Heart’s been broke, I
Hate myself but
It won’t show, I
Constantly lose all
My remorse, and it’s
Ten for the wolf and
Three for the shepherd and it’s
One for the sheep who
Led by a leopard, often
Gave his perception as a
Handle of weapon, took a
Bite of your apple, give me
All you can offer, now I’m
Trapped in a changing maze
Setting my soul ablaze
Couldn’t control the pace
Where is this going? Hey
Heartless is recklessness, it is
Word of a pacifist to
Word of a masochist, I’m
Off of the map, my Lord I
Spoke to a baphomet, he
Said he would save me if I
Gave him one thing he needed
What is this thing I pleaded?
Boy, it’s the key to Eden
Yeah

im drowningxxxtentacion

***

IDIDNTMEANTOFUCKINGHURTYOU

This outfit, I am so pumped to brag about how deadly these muthafucking pants are. I’m not sure if any other female decided to showcase these pants. There’s not to many male bloggers – so I said I had too. These pants, are fabulous and well worth the fatpack amount. Bob always outdoes himself when it comes to tones, colors, patters, and metals. I rocked the white cotton look with the gold metallic trimmings. BANGER//XXX//FUCKMEDADDY kinda deal. The shoes went well with the outfit. So I’m pretty happy with the outcome.

INDIKAE
#######################
WATCH// [VALE KOER] WORKOUT WATCH VALE KOER
PANTS//[VALE KOER] ESSENTIAL TRACK PANTS FATPACK VALE KOER
BELLYCHAIN//[Cynful] Coax Bellychain [Add me] CYNFUL
SHOES//[ VERSOV ] KARMENOV_Sneakers_WHITE (BOX) TMD
NAILS//#EMPIRE – Coffin Nails – Long (unpacked) EMPIRE
SHIRT//.:villena:. – Torn Cropped Shirt – White Villena
GLASSES//.:villena:. – Double frame round glasses Villena
CHOKER//Amala – The Kylie Choker – Thick (unpacked) Amala
BANGLES//KIBITZ – KARINA BRACELETS Kibitz
NECKLACE//Amala – The Savage Necklace (unpacked) Amala
HAIR//DOUX – Angela hairstyle [Naturals] L’Etre
RINGS//Kibitz – Durby rings roller nails – gold < MAY TENTH
NECKLACE//Kibitz — Ella — Gold Kibitz

ILOVEITWHENTHEYRUN

***

666

This dress is a new realease from Enfant Terrible! I haven’t really had a chance to blog anything from Gor, because I’ve been doing non-fantasy rp or I’m dealing with lots of over non-gorean style events/stores right now. It’s hard to keep up, but this outfit… I knew I could mesh it in with my everyday pimp daddy mack outfits. I really love how the dress has these two draped side panels. So I wore the  Pseudo Leather jacket. It’s pretty much my favorite over the shoulder jacket you can find in game. The spellbound harness just clicked with the look. The Zaara earrings added a little jazz to my piece and same with the Kennedy heels by Phedora which is currently up for sale at Chapter Four.

OBSCURE
############################
DRESS//.ET. Mia Bloggers&Friends Enfant Terrible
HEELS//Phedora ~ Kennedy heels (22 colors ) (unpacked) CHPT4
PANTIES//[Cynful] Coax Lingerie – Fatpack [Add me] CYNFUL
HAIRSTYLE//DOUX – Iggy hairstyle [Naturals] L’Etre
PASTIES//erratic / crystal pasties / cross (maitreya) ERRATIC
COLLAR//Kibitz – Mini collars – EPIPHANY Kibitz
RINGS//Kibitz – Marcia ring – fatpack Kibitz
SHADES//LeP – NAO_Shades (Unisex)
JACKET//Pseudo- Donn Leather Jacket (Black) Pseudo
EARRINGS//Zaara : Malini earrings (unpacked) Zaara
CHEST HARNESS//+Spellbound+ Cult Harness // Black Spellbound
BANGLE//Eclat – Multiset Villena/Eclat
CHOKER//Eclat – Rhinestone Choker Villena/Eclat
CUFF//[MANDALA]HARAMITA-season2- Mandala
BANGLESET//[MANDALA]HARAMITA-season2- Mandala
SETPUM//(Yummy) Lotus – Gold (Septum) YUMMY
TEARS//.a. Karishma . ChainBindi & Tears {Gold} Aisling
BLEEDING NOSE//.ARISE. Face Wounds / 1 ARISE

666 details

***

he wanna meet my shotty

This outfit came natural to me. Since I was a young lass I’ve been obessed with Tank girl. I guess that was my theme. I’ve been trying to wear less back and expand my horizons a bit. Which clearly is easy to do when REWIND is just around the corner. I want everyone to take a close look at the Jelly bracelets and Knee pads. Welcome my good friend Jaiden into the world of Designing. He’s been creating under another stores name, but he’s branching off and doing his own thing. He collabed with Kibitz and Contrax. The harness set is something he worked on recently. Here are his knee pads and bracelets, which if you look at the pictures are so clear it hurts. From the shading and rendering on his mesh textures. From the crips lines on his products. Just stunning. I adore him, plus he likes burritos in his ass, so check out his store! CONVERGE!!!

DEMON
#########################
RIFLE//~isil~ Chemrail Rifle (Unscripted) isil < MONEY GOES TO DONATION
HAIR//DOUX – Kim hairstyle [Naturals] L’Etre
BANGLES//Converge — Rewind Bangles < MAY 10TH
KNEEPADS//Converge — Kneepad — Black < MAY 10TH
BACPACK//[VALE KOER] VK-BACKPACK VALE KOER
BOOTS//[VALE KOER] TACTICAL FLIP BOOTS FATPACK VALE KOER
RINGS//Kibitz – Durby rings roller nails – gold < REWIND EVENT < MAY 10TH
PANTIES//[VALE KOER] WAIST PANTIES FATPACK VALE KOER
TEE//BOYS TO THE BONE tragic gacha – tee orange female BOOB MAITREYA TMD
GOGGLES//TonkTastic – XEP Goggles TonkTastic
CHOKER1//Amala – Tattoo Choker – Black
NOSECHAIN//.random.Matter. – Sanza Nose Chain – Gold Random.Matter
SEPTUM//{Sugar Heart} Mesh Septum Ring – Steels Sugar Heart
WRAPS//FAKEICON / lowki jeans / light (unpacked) FAKEICON
HARNESS//Contrax. – Leather Leg Harness Black [Boxed] RARE <ahref=”http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Acerbus%20Silva/44/66/53″&gt; FGC
COLLAR//Converge – Heart Collar Gold [Boxed] <ahref=”http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Acerbus%20Silva/44/66/53″&gt; FGC
BODY TATTOO//DAPPA – Autem Tattoo. DAPPA
FACETATTOO//{ Speakeasy } Blessed Face Tat speakeasy

maxipad your shit bleeding your shit leaking

***

slay

SLEEK
#################################
SWEATER//.:villena:. – Oversized Cardigan – Sienna Villena/Eclat
HAIR//DOUX – Kimmy hairstyle [Naturals] L’Etre
SKIRT//.:villena:. – Laced Up Skirt – Black Villena/Eclat
SHOES//#EMPIRE – Ipomoea EMPIRE
COLLAR//Kibit – Hearty leather v2 collar – fatpack Kibitz
NECKLACE//(Yummy) Layered Drop Necklace – Gold
YUMMY
NOSERING//{Sugar Heart} Mesh Nose Ring – Steels

slay details

 

 

 

ET Mia

ENFANT TERRIBLE @ WE LOVE ROLEPLAY

[VALE KOER] ESSENTIAL TRACK SET

VALE KOER @ TMD

[VALE KOER] TACTICAL FLIP BOOTS

VALE KOER @ MAINSTORE

Phedora for The Chapter 4- "Kennedy" spiked Heels ♥

PHEDORA @ CHAPTERFOUR

kibitz love rings

kibitz

Leave a Reply

