34. BROKEN // KUSTOM9! NEW PHEDORA / VALE KOER / MAY’S SOUL / KIBITZ/ FRI.

ℒund // BROKEN

Will you end my pain?
Will you take my life?
Will you bleed me out?
Will you hang me out to dry?
Will you take my soul in the midnight rain?
While I’m falling apart
While I’m going

Will you end my pain?
Will you take my life?
Will you bleed me out?
Will you hang me out to dry?
Will you take my soul in the midnight rain?
While I’m falling apart
While I’m going
Insane

Can you break my bones?
Will you tear my skin?
Can you taste my lust?
Can you feel my sin?

Take me away

***

Tennis/Beach/

For this look I’m rocking the new set from Vale Koer Which is now up at Kustom9! I’m loving the cute sleek sporty skirt and the ribbed tightly scrunched tank top. With the FATPACK it comes with at least 35 colors for you to play with. Not to mention this pack is totally nike swag. I’m rocking his heels that are posted up at Collabor88!! So grab them now. The hair sealed this look and my new skin from itgirls made me feel so mousy ❤

TENNIS BABE
##########################
SODA//*Tentacio* Need a drink? blogger May’s Soul
BAG// [VALE KOER] GRASSCOURT BAG FATPACK Kustom9
SKIRT//[VALE KOER] GRASSCOURT SKIRT FATPACK Kustom9
TANKTOP//[VALE KOER] GRASSCOURT TANKTOP FATPACK Kustom9
WATCH//[VALE KOER] PASTEL WATCHES BLOGGER VALE KOER
HEELS//[VALE KOER] SUGARDOLL HEELS FATPACK VALE KOER
COLLAR//[Cosmic Dust] – The Bad Kitty Accessories (Boxed) Kustom9
RINGS/Kibitz – Adelie rings and bracelet Kustom9
BRACELETS//Kibitz – Adelie rings and bracelet Kustom9
SKIN//ItGirls – Catwa Skin Applier – Jorja Tan itgirls
HAIR//[taketomi]_Keiko_Bento (wear) TaketomiWEST
NECKLACE//Amala – The Savage Necklace (unpacked) Amala

Tennis/Beach/

What's In The Bag

THE BAG

****

ICECREAMSTUNNAH

This look we’re rocking the new set from EVANI which is also at Kustom9! I’m loving the flower border that she included in the fatpack hud, so spend the extra lindens and make your woman more unqiue with these fatpack patterns. The jeans also come with a fishnet setting (show and hide) but also flower patters across the hips! So chola it hurts ❤ Evani is one of the very few stores that nail versatility, simple style, but also trend setting releases. Great job! Loved this set. The new rings from Kibitz are dreamy too!! Which are also at Kustom9! They are for VISTA or Maitreya Bento hands ❤ My girl, Kathya is always making sure my gold is busting out the bag. GUCCI!

SOMETIMES HAPPINESS COMES FROM WITHIN
####################################
SHIRT//
SKATES//SKATE LEASH V1 [SEMLLER GOT YOU COVERED] REWIND EVENT
HEELS///fri. – Ziggy T-Straps – 24.7 Pack UBER
TOP//EVANI – Molly FULLPACK [Bloggers / friends] Kustom9
JEANS//EVANI – Molly FULLPACK [Bloggers / friends] Kustom9
GLASSES//[ MUDSKIN ]_Forever Young Glasses#3 TMD
RINGS/Kibitz – Adelie rings and bracelet K9 Kustom9
/BRACELETS/Kibitz – Adelie rings and bracelet K9 Kustom9
/NECKLACE/Kibitz — Esme — Gold Kibitz
HAIR//little bones. Jupiter – The Dark (unpacked) little bones
NECKLACE//Amala – The Savage Necklace (unpacked) Kibitz
NECKLACE2//Kibitz – Jingle stars necklace Kibitz

ICECREAMSTUNNAH/DETAILS

****

GOODVIBESONLY//

THE NEW HEELS FROM PHEDORA OMMMMGGGG!!!!

Banging!! The melissa heels are to die for. I’m loving these strappy heals. They’re so sexy, that anyone of any genre can put these bad boys on and make a man wanna cum cum. Sorry to be so graphic, but I’m about them freak’em heels, if you feel me.

BACK, BACK … FORTH AND FORTH
######################
JELLYFISH//**CC** – Princess Jellyfish (TSA Blogger Pack) CC
BIKINI//.:Mai Bilavio:. Lexi Bikini in Red (Lara) UNPACK Kustom9
SKIN//ItGirls – Catwa Skin Applier – Jorja itgirls
HEELS//Phedora ~ Melissa Strappy heels ~ 28 C. (unpacked) Kustom9
WAISTSHIRT//Pseudo- Oversized Tied Shirt HBB Kustom9
SEPTUM//(Yummy) Cleopatra Septum & Medusa – Gold YUMMY
CHOKER//Eclat – Velvet Choker Villena/Eclat
NECKLACE//Amala – The Savage Necklace (unpacked) Amala
CHAIN//Addams // Gigi Mesh Outfit N* 1 // Leather Black Addams
HAIR//#taketomiWEST – Taylor – Naturals (add) TaketomiWEST
RINGS//Kibitz – Adelie rings – gold – left – maitreya Kustom9
STARNECKLACE//Kibitz – Mini stars choker [Golden] Kibitz
bracelets//Kibitz — Mila Bracelets – Gold Kibitz

GOODVIBESONLY//DETAILS

***

FIORE MESH HEAD

FIORE BENTO HEAD

So for the new Fiore Bento Head. I went out and got it. First off. I’m really… not impressed. Even though – like… it’s amazing and her skins are the bomb. I’m sorry, I have to be honest. I know it’s brand spanking new and perhaps that’s why …. she doesn’t have a lot of the stuff out with it. But, with the Catwa release… omg… information up the YA ZING, not to mention they had a group that you could join for any FAQ. I’m sure they didn’t mean it to happen that way with their group; but know you have a group of females/males that know their shirt, you can pop in a question there; regarding appliers, skins, omega huds, etc… was comforting. This for me… for 3,600L was not. I don’t understand how to use the HUD, I don’t get how to use appliers, I DONT EVEN KNOW HOW TO PUT ON DEMOS FROM RANDOM STORES ON TO THE HUD!!! It just doesn’t work – SO… thus I am assuming, just like any macbook pro – you gotta wait for that version of ISO to be compatible with the rest of the software out there. #NERDTALK. The other thing… is the lips – the way the lips were shaped… really bugged me. I’m half Japanese – half black irl – I got some big girl lips – so When I’m shaping my woman – I want her to look similar to me. In this photo … she doesn’t because it was hard to work with her bento bones? Maybe? I don’t know… I’m not a doctor, I just play barbie on this thing. Anyways, if you enjoyed it! GREAT! They’re amazing designers to support – however, my 29 old aging ass… will be sticking to what I know ❤

***

FIORE REVIEW

IM IN HELL
######################
GLASSESS//MINIMAL – Enigma Glasses FATPACK MINIMAL
EARRINGS//.random.Matter. – Yesung Earrings – Long [Gold] Random.Matter
EARRINGS//.random.Matter. – Yesung Earrings – Short [Gold] Random.Matter
HAIR//DOUX – Alexandra hairstyle [Naturals] L’Etre
RINGS//Kibitz – Adelie rings and bracelet Kustom9
HEELS//Phedora ~ Kylie heels ~ 28 C. (unpacked) ROMP
CROP//Pseudo-P13 Crop Hell Kustom9
CHOKER//Amala – Tattoo Choker – Black Amala
BINDI//Kibitz – Bindis set (FIXED) Kibitz
NOSERING//{Sugar Heart} Mesh Nose Ring – Steels Sugar Heart
SEPTUM//{Sugar Heart} Mesh Septum Ring – Steels Sugar Heart
NECKLACE//Amala – The Savage Necklace (unpacked) Amala
HAT//Beusy: Ashlie Hair & Fedora [Midnight] (Add me) (unpacked) BEUSY
COLLAR/Kibitz – Mini collars – EPIPHANY BLOGGERS COPIES Kibitz
JACKET//..S..: Sports Bomber Jacket – Black (Boxed) VERSUS EVENT

MESHHEAD//.: fiore :. Alura Bento Mesh Head (1.1) Ryvolter & Vive Nine

TRYINGTOTAKEADVANTAGE/details

***

Phedora. for ROMP- "Kylie" multi-style heels! ♥

ROMP

Phedora for Kustom9- "Melissa" strappy heels! ♥

KUSTOM9

[VALE KOER] GRASSCOURT SET

KUSTOM9

[VALE KOER] SUGARDOLL HEELS

COLLABOR88

friday - Ziggy T-Straps for Uber April!

UBER

stockholm trip key//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

Leave a Reply

