35. I don’t even know anymore. //KIBITZ/FRI./EVANI & MORE

too coot to boot

 

None with these niggas
I don’t love these niggas
I dust off these niggas
Do it for fun
Don’t take it personal
Personally, I’m surprised you
Called me after the things I said
Skrrt, skrrt on niggas
Skirt up on niggas
Skirt down, you acting like me
Acting like we
Wasn’t more than a summer fling
I said farewell
You took it well
Promise I won’t cry over spilled milk
(Ooh no, I won’t)
Gimme a paper towel
Gimme another valium
Gimme another hour or two
Hour with you

 

too coot to boot details

So, again, it’s been another stressful week for me. Sadly, there has been a lot of shit going on in real life. I’m trying to keep a good balance of both to make my life work – however, if real life keeps interrupting, I might have to say goodbye for a bit. I hope not. My art and my video games are a huge distraction and one that I am happy to have in my life. Anyways, enough about that nonesense. My looks here… well I couldn’t figure out how to do a main photo so please enjoy.

The look is based around the new dress by Evani. I got readded to their new blog system a bit late. Honestly, note cards/msgs for me do cap. So, either I didn’t know they were switching or what. I love the Cindy dress though. The HUD really got me going crazy. There was a lot of tons and different patterns I could play with. I got a bit distracted by all of this, changing the side seams of the sleeves, changing the actually sleeves, the shirts front panel and the back panel. You can change it all. You can play with the textures and colors and make it unique in your own way. I love it!  The skirt comes in different tons, the standard ones that you can change the from light denim to black denim. The other really cute item I’m rocking in this outfit are the adorable new platforms which are at the new round of Collabor88… I love them. the simple arch on them, the soft texturing that makes you feel like the innocent girl from next door. The little fastening on the side. Great detail was put into this pump. However, Darling always knows how to keep her looks simple but chic.  The bag and the food showed above and below; they are the ones from the cutest little kawaii designer name MAYS SOUL!!! I love her! She’s fantastic and all her pieces truly inspire me to be more creative. Her attention to detail to the plastic packaging, the cardboard holes on the inside of the two pieces ??? (you know what I’m saying, the X-ing along the inside of cardboard to make it a like… more pliable) The food is currently posted up at Kustom9!!

2CUTE2BOOT
##########################
BUNNYEARS//*Tentacio* Lola maid EPIPHANY
NECKLACE//Amala – The Crybaby Necklace Amala
HAIR//DOUX – Nicki hairstyle [Naturals] L’Etre
OUTFIT//EVANI – Cindy outfit [Fullpack] REWIND EVENT
HEELS//fri. – Lola Platforms – 24.7 Pack COLLABOR88
BANGLES//Kibitz – Precious jewlery – LOOTBOX Kibitz
NECKLACE//Kibitz – Love necklaces – fatpack Kibitz
RINGS//Kibitz – Durby rings roller REWIND EVENT
BAG//*Tentacio* Fesh day blogger May’s Soul

FOOD IN BACKGROUND//*Tentacio* Street Food Kustom9

***

simple but okay

This outfit, my other photos didn’t save. seriously, something is going on with my fire storm. Honestly, this whole outfit was my favorite too. I am upset that those photos didn’t save. The dress is new from Evani, it’s the Bae dress which was over at UBER. I love the patterns and colors they picked for the FATPACK hud. They were  a bit more selective when they choice these patterns/tons. However, it has a 90’s/00’s style vibe, the craft or clueless! The bag and sandals just went hand and hand. So naturally I paired them up. A simple look but one I enjoyed. I most likely will recycle all these items in the pictures.

JUST IN GENERAL
###############################################
SHOES//fri. – Freya Sandals – 24.7 Pack fri.
DRESS//EVANI – BEA dress FATPACK UBER
BAG//BOYS TO THE BONE hej shoulder bag – black Kustom9
HAIR//Beusy: Jaclyn Hairstyle / Fatpack Bundle REWIND EVENT
BANGLES COMBO//Kibitz – Brakets bangle – gold Kibitz
NECKLACE//Kibitz – Neve necklace – WHIMSICAL
RINGS//Kibitz – Durby rings roller REWIND EVENT
NECKLACE//Amala – The Crybaby Necklace Amala
CHOKER//Noodles – Daisy Choker Fatpack Noodles
HAIRBASE//6. Catwa Hud // Mongolian Hair base SIIX
FACETATTOO//.Identity. Body Shop – Little Devil Identity

***

little demon

This one is probably my favorite! I have had this dress for a long ass time, but I’m glad I finally got to wear it. It’s an old dress, which was a group gift from #EMPIRE. Join their VIP group if you want it! This hair is stunning and it’s new! Brand spanking new from Rama! It will be currently out and is set up right now at N21. Sadly, I haven’t been there yet to tell you the price, but Rama’s huds are clear as day, simply to use. The two buns on the side of each head make me feel like that coachella candy kid, ready to rock and roll and wait for that  biggie smalls holograph performance. Lately, I’ve been rocking to this southern Florida grunge rap. It’s been making me get caught up in my feelings these days. So, clearly, the outfit is fitting. The shaggy strands that are scattered across my forehead is just adorable ❤

BLACK RAIDER
###############################################
HAIR//RAMA.SALON – Sandy Hair ‘EXCLUSIVE’ RAMA
BAG//AMITOMO / Sweet Thing GACHA / 21 AMITOMO
SHOES//[ VERSOV ] TCHEKOV_Sneakers_SuedeBlack (BOX) VERSOV
DRESS//#EMPIRE – Feb GG Dress EMPIRE
EARRINGS//.random.Matter. – Yesung Earrings – Long [Gold] Kustom9
GLASSES///#Foxy – Summer Daze Sunnies (Classics) FOXY
TEARS//.a. Karishma . ChainBindi & Tears {Gold} Aisling
BINDI//TONY — Sailor Scouts Moon Jewel – ALL [[ they are no longer open ]]
NOSERING//{Sugar Heart} Mesh Nose Ring – Steels Sugar Heart
SEPTUM//{Sugar Heart} Mesh Septum Ring – Steels Sugar Heart
CHOKER//EARS//#Foxy – Lace Corset Choker & Ears ‘Panther’ FOXY
NECKLACE//Amala – The Crybaby Necklace (unpacked) Amala
ARM COAT//AMITOMO / Better Than GACHA / 21 Arm Coat AMITOMO
RINGS//Kibitz – Rae set Kibitz
NECKLACE//Kibitz — Arleen — Gold Kibitz

BACKGROUND//RAMA – #selfie_RAMA Concrete Jungle (don’t wear)

flower child

This outfit is featuring the new items from Contrax! Which is posted up at this round of Whimsical. Beautiful stuff. The frappe is what really got me going, clearly I’m fucking basic because I quickly attached it. It’s funny how I am with stuff on second life. I really get drawn into the small cute things. The small dainty little treasures. So, this one takes the cake home, literally. The collar is part of his gacha too. I’m wearing the pink and gold. So, go down to whimsical and check out these cute items!

FUXWITMEH
##################################
VEST//*COCO*_MaxiVest_Lace COCO
DRINK//Contrax. – Pink Frappe [Boxed] – WHIMSICAL
CHOKER/Contrax. Crescent Choker Pink/Gold [Boxed] WHIMSICAL
FEET/fri. – Koko Wraps – 24.7 Pack N21
UNDIES//Indented: Lucy l White (unpacked) CHPT4
NECKLACE//Kibitz – Neve necklace – Fatpack WHIMSICAL
HAIR//Unorthodox Glitz Hair – noir [bag] UNORTHODOX
RINGS//Kibitz – Adelie rings and bracelet Kustom9
BRACELETS//Kibitz – Kayla bracelets – fatpack Kibitz
NECKLACE2//Amala – The Crybaby Necklace Amala
BELLY//Kibitz – Coin Belly Chain Kibitz
BODY//Kibitz – Simplicity body chain Kibitz
SEPTUM//(Yummy) Cleopatra Septum & Medusa – Gold YUMMY
CHOKER//Noodles – Daisy Choker Fatpack Noodles
SKIN//ItGirls – Catwa Skin Applier – Jorja Tan itgirls
LASHES//[okkbye] Dramatic & Fluttering Falsies – CATWA Lashes (FATPACK)

flower child details

 

Leave a Reply

