36. OK

catch me now

I really need you
I really need your love right now
I’m fading fast
Not gonna last
I’m really stupid
I’m burning up, I’m going down
I win it back
Don’t even ask

When I found myself in the middle, in the middle, in the middle
Could you love me more, just a little, just a little
Overcomplicate when it’s simple, when it’s simple, when it’s simple
Would you love me more, just a little

So tell me now

When every star falls from the sky
And every last heart in the world breaks
Oh hold me now
When every ship is going down
I don’t feel nothing when I hear you say

It’s gonna be OK

Miss self righteous

In this outfit I’m rocking a lot of old stuff with the new bits I’ve picked up around in world. So, first up. This older sabotage jacket pretty much completed my little “I don’t give no fucks” rocker look. The hair is new and it’s by truth. Which was at his mainstore location. However, this hair is new. It has a multi-styler, which I love. I bought the selections pack – so it gives me so much more options. From what side of my hair hangs over my back, from the different style of ways the hair is flowing forward! I love that, when I can switch things up and make my lindens stretch, cause good lord knows Lance and myself spend way tooo much on my blog ❤ Thanks lancey pooh. T

SHEEPSKIN
###########################
HAIR//TRUTH Taja – Selection TRUTH
SKIRT//EVANI – Jemma skirt [Fullpack] N21
BAG//=Zenith=Debris bags (Black) ZENITH
TOP////pahsi- Thrasher //TiedTop <Doja L Outlaw (chloee.clarrington)
HEELS//#EMPIRE – Moonflower (unpacked) EMPIRE
background- #selfie_RAMA Pink Street (don’t wear) RAMA
JACKET//..S..: Leather Moto Jacket – Black (Boxed) Sabotage
TATTOO//.Identity. Body Shop – Little Devil Identity
CHOKER1//#Foxy – Suede Wrap Choker ‘Black’ FOXY
CHOKER2//Amala – Tattoo Choker – Black Amala
NECKLACE/////BENJAMINZ/// Humility Necklace (GOLD) BOXED 1.1
BENJAMINZ
GLASSES//(Yummy) Mona Glasses – Black YUMMY
NECKLACE2//Amala – The Crybaby Necklace (unpacked) Amala

miss self righteous details

###

moody

Again, with this look… I’m trying to spend less money on shit. As much as I get from my sponsors, sadly I still spend like … around 5k every blog post. It’s disgusting how much I spend in SL. So apparently I bought this dress and never blogged it? But I feel I did. I wanted to go for a grungey nirvana look! The little slip dress went well with Milk Motions old fannel. The shoes made it more modern with those thermal socks from Vale Koer.

NIRVANA
########################
HEELS//[VALE KOER] THERMAL HEELS FATPACK VALE KOER
DRESS/ISON – bodysuit lace dress (nude) ISON
HAIR//tram G0210 hair / HUD-B Tram
CHOKER//(Yummy) Corset Choker – Tan YUMMY
HAT//Beusy: Ashlie Hair & Fedora [Midnight] (Add me) (unpacked) BEUSY
NECKLACE//Kibitz – Neve necklace – Fatpack WHIMSICAL
JACKET//(Milk Motion) wool jacket – plaid – beige (unpacked) MILK MOTION

Lashes: Bossie. eyelashes mix set [catwa] (wear me)

moody details

###

i don't get mad, I get money

When I get mad about shit. I leave, I hustle and I go on my grind. There’s nothing that says sweet revenge like having stacks of cash. Trust me nigga, I tell no lies. ❤ The shirt is new from this round of kustom9; I’ve already blogged it. If you look at my IN WORLD profile. I finally set up my GACHA marketplace. So, have a gander and buy some off those extras that you see on my blog. The necklace and watch – complete any little G BABY look I’m going for. The new kicks from Versov, well…. it’s versov… they’re shading and texturing get me mad horny when it comes to their work. The little bundle of cash, my little rack – my bands – was supplied and created by Bad Unicorn! Man, Bahd always makes me feel like a true thug.

I DONT GET MAD, I GET MONEY
#####################################
TIED SHIRT//Pseudo- Oversized Tied Shirt Camo Kustom9
LEGGINGS//Pseudo- Alissa Leggings Light Gray Kustom9
TANK TOP//American Beauty-Laced Ribbed Top Black- CHPT4
HAT//[taketomi]_Oka_Bento (wear) TaketomiWEST
SHOES//[ VERSOV ] TCHEKOV_Sneakers_Suede&White (BOX) VERSOV
WATCH/////BENJAMINZ// AC WATCH – GOLD BENJAMINZ
NECKLACE/////BENJAMINZ/// Humility Necklace (GOLD) BOXED 1.1 BENJAMINZ
RINGS//Kibitz – Adelie rings and bracelet Kustom9
CHOKER1//Amala – Tattoo Choker – Black Amala
NECKLACE//Amala – The Crybaby Necklace (unpacked) Amala
SEPTUM//(Yummy) Luxury Septum’s – Princess Septum YUMMY

[Bad Unicorn] Dat Mikel Money (Female Animation)

money details

###

badgurl

GOTH6969
#######################
HAIR//DOUX – Desi hairstyle [Naturals] L’Etre
PVC//Indented: Luciana l PVC (unpacked) CHPT4
UNDIES//Indented: Lucy l Black (unpacked) CHPT4
SKIN//L’Etre Skin Shop – Adachi Skin [Golden Tone] CATWA L’Etre
HIGHTHIGHS/#EMPIRE – Bluebell (unpacked) EMPIRE
HAT//C.O.N. MISFIT Beanie < can be found on marketplace
NECKLACE//Amala – The Crybaby Necklace (unpacked) Amala
CHAIN//Addams // Gigi Mesh Outfit N* 1 // Leather Black Addams
CHOKER//Contrax. Crescent Choker Black/Silver [Boxed] WHIMSICAL
JACKET//.:villena:. – Off Shoulder Bomber – Black Villena
RAMA – #selfie_RAMA Red Stock (don’t wear) RAMA
TATTOO//.Identity. Body Shop – Little Devil Identity

badgurl details

 

ADVERTS

Sad November|Sabotage

SABOTAGE

kibitz adelie rings vendor

KUSTOM9

kibitz neve necklace

WHIMSICAL

[VALE KOER] THERMAL HEELS

VALE KOER

Bossie. Skin Fair 2017

BOSSIE

CHECK OUT MY STORE

MY GACHA STORE

One thought on “36. OK

Leave a Reply

