37. KING /// NEW ITEMS FROM UBER // KIBITZ/ PHEDORA/ VALE KOER/ & SO MUCH MORE

It Can't Rain All The Time

Leave me alone, I wanna go home
It’s all in my head, I won’t be upset if
Leave me alone, I wanna go home
It’s all in my head, I won’t be upset if
Heartbroken, misspoken, breaking anything I touch
I’m not in love, I won’t let you control what I want
Hate me, won’t break me, I’m killing everyone I love
Hate me, won’t break me, I’m killing everyone I love

daddy's little demon

So for this look, not going to lie, it’s my favorite look that I made last week. I’m rocking this adorable new slip dress from Seul which is up at this round of Uber. I’m super happy with, Vo. He always creates these super trendy pieces that honestly… I wish I could grab irl. This is totally me. from the long sleeve shirt below it, with that ubran style graphic across the boobs. The gauged ears are probably my favorite in game and they’re from swallow. I’m not sure I’m a fan of all his tunnel tones, I wish he gave us a bit more. The tights are from Bossie which are at her mainstore. The boots are older vale koer! But still fucking AMAZING.

BABYGURL OF GOTHAM
###################################
BOOTS//[VALE KOER] OVERSTATE BOOTS FATPACK VALE KOER
STOCKINGS//Bossie. leena lingerie set [black] BOSSIE
GARTERS//Bossie. leena lingerie set [black] BOSSIE
TOP//SEUL – Layered Slip – Split SEUL
HAIR//tram G0511 hair / HUD-A UBER
EARS//^^Swallow^^ Gauged Ears /(Wear) swallow
GLASSES//[ MUDSKIN ]_Forever Young Glasses#3 mudskin
HAT//TRUTH HAIR Asuka – variety <<< MODDED TRUTH

daddy's little demon details

***

cholita

In this outfit, I’m rocking the two new pieces from Spirit which was released at this months Uber. I paired up the pieces with my favorite off the shoulder jacket from Pseudo. The spirit pieces were so vibrant and so unique that… it made me super happy. I had to blog them. You know how we’ve been seeing denim with the embroidered flower print. Well with these ones, the mesh actually pops off. I fucking love that! Plus, spirit gives you the option to change the roses tone. So from blue, purple, red, and …. I forgot the other colors. However, it doesn’t matter, just means you get more diversity with these jeans.

CHOLITA COMING HOME
############################
HAIR//TRUTH Lake – Selection TRUTH
PANTS//SPIRIT – Emil jeans [LIGHT BLUE] UBER
TUBE TOP//SPIRIT – Emil bra [RED] UBER
HEELS//#EMPIRE – Dahlia EMPIRE
JACKET//Pseudo- Donn Leather Jacket (Black) Pseudo
NECKLACE//Kibitz — Arleen — Gold Kibitz
FEDORA//Beusy: Ashlie Hair & Fedora [Midnight] BEUSY
NECKLACE//Amala – The Crybaby Necklace Amala
BINDI//Kibitz – Bindis set (FIXED) Kibitz
SEPTUM//(Yummy) Luxury Septum’s – Lorel Leaf Septum YUMMY
CHOKER//Eclat – Rhinestone Choker Villena/Eclat
BELLYCHAIN//Kibitz – Freyja belly chain gold < old gacha Kibitz

cholita detail

***

just do it already

In this look I’m rocking the new heels from Phedora. I love it. It went perfect with my outfit. Phedora is none the less, hands down one of my top five favorite shoe creator in game. I’m so honored to be a part of their team. Thank you so much, but this proves right here why I was so eager to blog for them. The harness, strappy style high thighs scream MILF MONEY. The studded gold fastens in the front and down the front of the shoes just make you want to drool. These heels come with 22 tones if you get the fatpack. Not to mention you can switch up the colors, from the base, straps, sole, inner part of the shoe! So much to customize when it comes to Phedora, that’s why they’re the best.

ERRRYTHANG GUCCI
#########################
CROPTOP//.: ryvolter :. Moira Open Shoulder Crop – Nude Ryvolter & Vive Nine
HEELS//Phedora ~ Danielle Strappy heels ~ 28 C. PHEDORA
SKIRT//Rebel Gal :: Anna Leather Skirt. Black UBER
HAIR//TRUTH HAIR Asuka – variety TRUTH
WATCH/////BENJAMINZ// AC WATCH – GOLD BENJAMINZ
CHAIN////BENJAMINZ// -AC CHAIN – GOLD BENJAMINZ
RINGS//Kibitz – Durby rings roller Kibitz
BRACELETS//Kibitz – Kayla bracelets – fatpack Kibitz
CHOKER//Kibitz – Round choker – fatpack Kibitz

just do it already details

***

GASLINE

UNFORGETTABLE
############################
HAIR//taketomi – Yue – Bento (wear) TaketomiWEST
BODYSUIT//Foxes – Bodysuit – Lara – Cotton – Blue Kibitz
NOSECHAIN//.random.Matter. – Sanza Nose Chain – Gold Random.Matter
CHOKER//#Foxy – Suede Wrap Choker ‘Snow’ FOXY
SEPTUM//(Yummy) Sophia – White (Septum) YUMMY
BELLYCHAIN//Kibitz – Star Belly Chain Kibitz
CHAINS////BENJAMINZ// -AC CHAIN – GOLD BENJAMINZ
JACKET//..S..: OffShoulder Denim Jacket – Dark Sabotage
SHOES//[VALE KOER] MOODY PLATFORMS FATPACK VALE KOER
SKIN//L’Etre Skin Shop – Adachi Skin [Golden Tone] CATWA L’Etre
EYESHADOW//Bossie. classic eyeshadows [catwa] BOSSIE
EYELASHES//[okkbye] Dramatic & Fluttering Falsies – CATWA Lashes Okkbye
FACETATTOO//.Identity. Body Shop – Little Devil Identity

KISSES FROM YOUR BBG

***

ADVERTS FROM MY SPONSORS ❤

[VALE KOER] OVERSTATE BOOTS

MAINSTORE

[VALE KOER] MOODY PLATFORMS

MAINSTORE

N21| Sabotage

SABOTAGE MAINSTORE

Phedora for Uber- "Danielle" thigh high heels! ♥

@UBER

kibitz adelie rings vendor

@kUSTOM9

kibitz kayla bracelets

WAS AT AN EVENT, TRY MAINSTORE NOW

kibitz star belly chain vendor

BEST BELLY CHAINS IN GAME ❤

Leave a Reply

