38. MEET ME AT THE ARCADE

Meet me @ The Arcade Boi

Every time you see me, I’m in go mode
Niggas ain’t ’bout to charge up, blowing smoke (smoke)
When I drop, a few niggas is goin’ ghost
You gassed up, thinkin’ we go toe-to-toe, aye
I’m bout to go Kanye West on niggas
You know care less if I upset some niggas, hey
Supposedly I’ve been in debt with niggas
Fuck ’em, I ain’t writing out no check for niggas
My lawyer check them niggas
Said “Don’t sweat them niggas”
Order lobster for breakfast and dinner
He talkin’ wild, I said “Objection”, nigga
You a lame, get up out my section, nigga
Hey, he throwin’ shade, I don’t play fetch with niggas, yeah
Big money, still I rarely flex on niggas
Don’t need attention, just respect from niggas
Oh, no, all I really need is, need is

****

ARCADE LOVE

This outfit here, I had a hard time matching up the shorts with something. Because my style has never been denim shorts and a tee, unless I’m rocking combat boots or a dope ass pair of cow girl boots. so I’m mean, I found this tee, from Semller and the graphics on it reminded me of when I was in high school, bawling out of control, full fledged rebel without a cause child…. Metallica, slayer, pantera … man was I fucking edgy. So, I bought it. The fatpack. I had too! All the graphics just gave me those old nostalgic feels. That’s when you know you’re a hoarder is when you see graphic tee’s and get all warm and fuzzy inside. Especially when you see those graphics on a tee-shirt in a video game. Thus, here we are!!! Welcoming another sponsor to my list, but one that I AM SO FUCKING HONORED TO BE APART OF THEIR TEAM! Thank you Semller for adding me on ❤ I cannot express how honored I am. Semller has always caught my eye, they’re attention to detail, the little additions they add to their work, like their fatpack huds allow to customize just about anything. The crisp lines in their mesh work. The realistic textures!!! GOD DAMN! It’s worth the lindens to spend on their gacha machines and their fatpacks because you’ll just end up wearing their timeless pieces over and over again. Especially if you’re a male.

ROCKING BABE
#####################################
HAIR//taketomi – NaHee – Bento (wear) TaketomiWEST
jacket//SEUL – The Bomber – Onyx SEUL
teeshirt//Semller Vintage Band Shirt Sleeveless (Maitreya Experimental) semller
shorts//Blueberry – Babe Shorts – Maitreya/Belleza/Slink – 2 Light Blue Blueberry
socks//011 Gacha Socks Maitreya < UNCOMMON IN THE GACHA @ SEMLLER semller
NOSE RING//{Sugar Heart} Mesh Nose Ring – Steels Sugar Heart
CHOKER//#Foxy – Denim Chokers (Bleach) FOXY
RINGS//Kibitz – Love rings – fatpack Kibitz
GLASSES//MINIMAL – Enigma Glasses FATPACK MINIMAL

ARCADE LOVE DETAILS

***

.
THIS TIME THEY WON'T SAVE YOU

I n this outfit we’re rocking the Semller jacket that came in their “Stranger Things” Gacha machine. So I’m rocking the fly ass jacket and shoes. The sneaks man, are uncommon but their so … dope. That I couldn’t stop playing untill I got them. The jacket was actually the first thing I got in the machine, which is rare. The jacket you can change the color of the outside shell and the sweater colors! So such a bonus! The zippers are also changeable on the HUD. The socks, well just the texture of the socks you can change from different variation of HUES!!! Then I took the vale koer shorts which is an older release but you can find it at the mainstore! It went perfectly with this look! Another 80’s style, Juno look from me ❤

11 AIN’T GOT SHIT ON ME
#####################################
HAIR//tram G0508 hair / HUD-A UBER
SNEAKERS//011 Gacha White Sneakers UNCOMMON MAITREYA semller
JACKET//011 Gacha Jacket RARE MAITREYA semller
COLLAR//Kibitz – Mini collars – EPIPHANY BLOGGERS COPIES Kibitz
RINGS//Kibitz – Durby rings roller Kibitz
HAT//Beusy: Ashlie Hair & Fedora [Midnight] BEUSY
CHOKER//Amala – Tattoo Choker – Black Amala
SEPTUM//(Yummy) Luxury Septum’s – Princess Septum YUMMY
BINDI/TONY — Sailor Scouts Moon Jewel – ALL
TEARS//.a. Karishma . ChainBindi & Tears {Gold} Aisling
SHORTS//[VALE KOER] WORKOUT SET FATPACK VALE KOER

END IT NOW OR NEVER BE FORGIVE DETAILS

***

lovemenotforgetmelater

This look here I went for a little more upper class, was feeling very girly as you can tell. Though the hair is from spellbound, I had to rock it with this piece. It gave the edge I was looking for because though I can clean up real good when I want too, I can’t forget that I’m a down ass bonnie.

DON’T GET TOO HIGH
##############################
OUTFIT//SEUL – Balloon Set – Sangria UBER
HAIR//+Spellbound+ Battlefield // Grimoire : Complete Spellbound
CHAINS////BENJAMINZ// -AC CHAIN – GOLD BENJAMINZ
NECKLACE//Amala – The Crybaby Necklace Amala
SEPTUM//(Yummy) Layered – Copper YUMMY
CHOKER//Kibitz – Hearty choker – fatpack Kibitz
RINGS//Kibitz – Love rings – fatpack Kibitz
EARS//L’Etre – Olympe Mesh Ears L’Etre
HEELS//Phedora ~ Lilly heels PHEDORA
HEAD//CATWA HEAD Lona (unpacked) Catwa
EYES//L’Etre – Mesh Eyes [#77] L’Etre
SKIN//L’Etre Skin Shop – Adachi Skin [Golden Tone] CATWA L’Etre
BODY//Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V4.1 Maitreya

lovemenotforgetmelater details

****

 

ALL HAIL THE SLUM LORDS

Alright, another addition to KCRAVEN BLOG!!! Thank you Skye for adding me to your blogger list! I am so fucking honored. You make the cutest little pieces. Check out this set. It’s the little crop top and the bunched style booty shorts! If you don’t follow fashionnova or anything on instagram, Well then you don’t understand why I love this. I love love love the mesh work. Fits like a glove. They make my tittehs look super cute and my booty so juicy. I love it! It comes in a bunch of different tones and it was set up for an event, but I’m sure it’s at her mainstore so check it out in the slur below!

DADDY HURT ME, PLZ
#####################################
HAIR//TRUTH Scout – Selection TRUTH
BAG//SEUL – Mini Micro – OG SEUL
BBG SUIT//Pretty Mess – Baby Crops & Ruched Panties {Memento} Pretty Mess
SHOES//[VALE KOER] THE ALTER PLATFORMS FATPACK VALE KOER
LOLLI//NAKA Bento Lollipop [HUD]. < Marketplace
RINGS//Kibitz – Marcia ring – fatpack Kibitz
NECKLACE1//Amala – The Crybaby Necklace Amala
BINDI//KiTONY — Sailor Scouts Moon Jewel – ALL
BELLY//Kibitz – Star Belly Chain Kibitz
SEPTUM//(Yummy) Cleopatra Septum & Medusa – Gold YUMMY
CHOKER//Amala – Tattoo Choker – Black Amala
CHOKER2//Noodles – Kappa Choker Fatpack Noodles
SOCKS//[VALE KOER] THERMAL SOCKS GROUP GIFT VALE KOER

SLUM LORD DETAILS

****

ADVERTS FROM MY SPONSORS !!!!

[VALE KOER] URBAN FITNESS SET GACHA

ALSO HERES VALE KOERS NEW STUFF FOR THIS JUNES AROUND OF ARCADE!!!!!!

75L PER PLAY

[VALE KOER] THE ALTER PLATFORMS

MAINSTORE

[VALE KOER] THERMAL SOCKS

MAINSTORE

[VALE KOER] THE WORKOUT SET

MAINSTORE

011 Gacha

MAINSTORE

Vintage Band Shirt

MAINSTORE

Seul x Uber - May

UBER!!!

Pretty Mess - Baby Crops & Ruched Panties

MAINSTORE

Leave a Reply

