40.

LOOKATME///FUXWITMEH

Alone out in Saint-Tropez
Lookin’ as fine as a damn Monet
Tryna hydrate on Perrier
Everybody thirsty, drinks on me
When I’m out, clothes on lay away
Tryna take back what you say to me
I don’t give a damn what you say to me
There ain’t no time for games with me

I’m moving on, I’m getting paid
I’m on my own, I had some space to deal with it
I’m moving on, it’s getting late
Go and grab someone and find a place to deal with it

Yeah, don’t even try
Can’t fuck up my vibe
Double cuppin’ in the ride
Motherfucker, don’t play with me
Motherfucker, don’t play with me

GINGABABY <3

Alright, so this outfit, is the shit. This is the new bralette. I’m in love with it. it’s so cute. I love the strap of denim that goes above the actual bra. The back has these defined metal buttons that  clip it together. It comes in four tones, I believe. I love it. The pants are also new and they’re from this round of June = Arcade. I’m sorry I just got back from a run and I’m half dead. The slippers are also from this round of Arcade, there’s so much going on in their gacha, so enjoy getting all the dope graphics! I’ll post a picture below

BADBITCH
######################
GLASSES//MINIMAL – Enigma Glasses -Gold- Transparency 25% MINIMAL
BAG//REIGN.- DERBY SKATES BAG- #13 REIGN
NECKLACE//MG – Necklace – Trina Metal Band Neck Collar Maxi Gossamer
HAIR//DOUX – Francisca hairstyle [Naturals] L’Etre
TOP//..S.. Denim Bralette Blogger Pack kinky event
SLIDES//#EMPIRE – Slippers – Word – BadBitch *Maitreya* Arcade
RINGS//Amala – The Stacking Rings Sets – Bento Updated (unpacked) Amala
SEPTUM//(Yummy) Cleopatra Septum & Medusa – Gold YUMMY
BANGLES//Eclat – Multiset Villena/Eclat
NOSECHAIN//KIBITZ – PUNCTURED NOSE CHAIN Kibitz
NECKLACE//Amala – The Crybaby Necklace (unpacked) Amala
PANTS//`M.BIRDIE / Marcia look-Pants1 Maitreya Arcade
RACK//[Bad Unicorn] Dat Mikel Money (WEAR TO UNBOX) buc

BACKGROUND//MINIMAL – Illusion II – *7* MINIMAL

YOU CAN HAVE IT

               M.Birdie hands down killed the arcade game. Seriously. Her machine, I think I spent a solid 5k. I wanted ALL OF IT. I had to have all of it. Each dope was just dope. The skirt and the pants, with the HUD – you can change the belt texture. The shoes!!! EEEE ADORABLE!!! NEXT TO THE HAIR!!! LOOK AT THAT HAT ❤ Love it! You can change the band too… white or black strap.

SUMMERTIME IS HERE
###########################
TOP//`M.BIRDIE / Marcia look-A Maitreya RARE Arcade
FLOWER EARRING//`M.BIRDIE / Marcia look-Flower Earring Arcade
GLASSES//`M.BIRDIE / Marcia look-Glasses Arcade
HAIR///`M.BIRDIE / Marcia look-Hair RARE Arcade
SHOES//`M.BIRDIE / Marcia look-Shoes Maitreya Arcade
NECKLACE//Amala – The Crybaby Necklace (unpacked) Amala
BINDI//TONY — Sailor Scouts Moon Jewel – ALL
BACKGROUND//RAMA – #selfie_RAMA Cube Photostudio (don’t wear) RAMA

BUT STAY WOKE DETAILS

****

THE CLASH

This outfit, I’m rocking semllers new kicks, which are currently posted up at this round of TMD. Their hud is pretty simple to use with a WIDE VARIETY of tones and colors to choice from. Their selection of colors are so nostalgic but with that crisp modern vibe. You can also switch up from high platform base to a low base. Which makes me super happy cause you can switch it up, be sporty or an actual sporty spice the next min. Then I paired it up with this darling dress from Enfant Terribles booth which will be at Liaison Collaborative!!! ❤

LUCKY GUY
########################################
SHOES//FATPACK [Semller Two-Plat Sneakers] (unpacked) TMD
DRESS//.Enfant Terrible. Daisy Bloggers&Friends (unpacked) Liaison Collaborative Liaison Collaborative
BRACELET//*katat0nik* (D.O.A.) Self Diagnosis Bracelet Arcade
HAIR//TRUTH HAIR Asuka – variety TRUTH
SOCKS//FAKEICON / basal socks / text (unpacked) FAKEICON
JACKET//AMITOMO.Leather jackets & Knit Dress AMITOMO
CHOKER//Amala – Tattoo Choker – Black Amala
CHOKER2//Kibitz – Round choker – fatpack Kibitz
NECKALCE//Amala – The Crybaby Necklace (unpacked) Amala

BACKGROUND//RAMA – #selfie_RAMA Wood Stairway (don’t wear) RAMA

THE CLASH DETAILS

***

swag

hair//[RA] Tiwa Hair – Essential runaway
RINGS//Amala – The Atara Stacking Rings (unpacked) Amala
SANDALS//fri. – Nellie Sandals – 24.7 Pack (COPY) Arcade
HOODIE//Semller Color Block Sweater FATPACK semller
EARRINGS//.random.Matter. – Yesung Earrings – Short [Gold] Random.Matter
NECKLACE//Amala – The Crybaby Necklace (unpacked) Amala
BINDI//TONY — Sailor Scouts Moon Jewel – ALL
CHOKER//Contrax. – Edgy Choker [Boxed] RARE CONTRAX
NOSECHAIN//.random.Matter. – Chani Nose Chains for Bloggers Random.Matter
SHORTS//Blueberry – Babe Shorts – Maitreya/Belleza/Slink – 2 Light Blue Blueberry
TEARS//CATWA TEARS [Left] Add Me v1.1 Catwa
HAT//TRUTH HAIR Asuka – variety TRUTH
EARS//^^Swallow^^ Punky Ears /(Wear) swallow
EYES//L’Etre – Mesh Eyes [#76] L’Etre
SKIN//L’Etre Skin Shop – Adachi Skin [Golden Tone] CATWA L’Etre
BEAUTYMARKS//Just Magnetized – Beauty Marks – set 05 for CATWA Just Magnetized
EYEBROWS//L’Etre – Classy Eyebrows L’Etre
LASHES//Bossie. eyelashes mix set [catwa] (wear me) BOSSIE
EYELINER//Bossie. classic eyeshadows [catwa] (wear me) BOSSIE
NAILS// (NO) Maitreya Nails – Punk Nails Set 1 Nylon Outfitters
BACKGROUND
MINIMAL – Underground Background -1- MINIMAL

justchillwithmedetails

***

 

HONESTLY SORRY FOR THE SHITTY POST IM SO TIRED ❤

Two-Plat Sneakers

TMD

Two-Plat Sneakers

***

.Enfant Terrible. Daisy

Liaison Collaborative

***

friday for The Arcade June - Nellie Sandals!

Arcade

***

Kinky|Sabotage

kinky event

***

M.BIRDIE . Marcia look * Arcade NOW OPEN

Arcade

***

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.