41. Running back 2 You // Vale Koer // Kibitz!!! // AMALA // NEW ITEMS!!! RANDOM MATTER KUSTOM9 <3

Bitch, I'm saucy

 

 

None of it seems to matter
Now that you’re not laying next to me
Baby it’s the morning after
I miss your smile
As the sun creeps in
I know I’m the one that those this
But it’s still hard to try and let you go
I swear I feel your fingertips
Pulling me right on home

Tell me
What am I going to do?
To stop myself from running back to you
Please tell me
What am I going to do?
To stop myself from running back to you

To stop myself from running back to you
Running back to you x6

Funny how life continues
The heart repairs
The mind it learns to breathe
I can go on without you
And baby you can do it without me
But still I have these moments
Where I forget that we’re not us no more
I type your name then close it
Remember that I walked out that door

sweat baby sweat

This outfit!!! MAN BOB! YOU DID IT AGAIN, YOU SAVAGE! Bob and his team, are incredible. Honestly, the man is genius. I love his stuff. All of it. This set, was hands down my favorite at the June round of Arcade. I loved the tight rayon looking polyester style gym shorts, paired up with the racer back style tank top. The arm and knee backs have so much texture, so much life, the lighting on them is amazing. I love the realistic vibe, but still not too photo sourced that it just looks cheap. His new shoes worked well with my outfit, which is over at this round of TMD. The dope ass hat came from this future round of Kustom9! Ayeeee yeee, I’m feeling it so hard. I wanted to remake the outfit that Rihanna wore at the MTV awards or  something. When she came out and did the new remake of work work // another song.  But then bob hooked me up and I couldn’t not… use his outfit with the hat veil. The HUD is pretty dope because you can change the hat texture options as well as hide or show the veil. So, I like that. Cause it’s like you can either be super trendy or you can keep it low key.

DO YOU EVEN LIFT BRO?
///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
HAIR//BTTBxBeusy: Veiled Cap + hair [WDWMKR gacha] RARE Kustom9
FITTEA//[VALE KOER] 2 URBAN FITNESS ACTIFIT TEA RARE Arcade
SHOES//[VALE KOER] FEARLESS STOMPERS FATPACK TMD
OUTFIT//[VALE KOER] 1 URBAN FITNESS CLOTHES M RARE Arcade
EARSBUDS//.random.Matter. – Wonho Set – Earbuds [White] Kustom9
WATCH//[VALE KOER] WORKOUT WATCH VALE KOER
NECKLACE//Amala – The Crybaby Necklace Amala
EARS//^^Swallow^^ Punky Ears /(Wear) swallow
/EYES//L’Etre – Mesh Eyes [#76] L’Etre

background: MINIMAL – Illusion II – *3*

sweat baby sweat details

 

***

running back to you

In this outfit, it was all about the pants. Sadly. I made the look before I took off for my own little vacation. Which was well needed man. I have been dying when it comes to making outfits. So, I needed some rest. I needed some sun. I forsure as fuck needed some beer. It was great! Anyways, this outfit the pants were at Collabor 88 and I have to say these are my favorite flared denim jeans in world. The style, the little bit of bagginess, so cute. The top is old and it’s by COCO. The hair is something I won at the Arcade ❤ Lamb always kills it with the hipster indie messy bun hairstyles. The glasses, omg. Thank you Random Matter ❤ She saved my life recently so I must give thanks. I’m wearing her new headphones, the glasses and masks that rest on your chin. All of them are currently posted up at this round of Kustom 9!!! GET IT GURL! And honestly, just buy the fatpack cause all of the tones/colors are fucking adorable. You will repeat wear Random Matters Accessories. LEGIT.

SUMMER NIGHTS AT THE HAMPTONS
/////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
NECKLACE//Noodles – Ariel Necklace CUTIE LOOTBOX
SEPTUM//(Yummy) Cleopatra Septum & Medusa – Gold YUMMY
NOSE RING//(Yummy) Diamond Flower Nose Ring – Gold YUMMY
NECKLACE2//Amala – The Crybaby NECKLACE Amala
BANGLE//Kibitz – Brakets bangle – gold Kibitz
TOP//*COCO*_Lace-UpCropTop_StripeBlue COCO
JEANS//-Pixicat- Janis.Bootcut Jeans COLLABOR88
GLASSES//.random.Matter. – Wonho Set – Glasses [White] Kustom9
RINGS//Amala – The Robyn Set Kustom9
HAIR//Lamb. Asleep – Light Brown Pack Arcade

MAKEUP
////////////////////////////////////////////
EYELINER//Bossie. bold eyeliner set [catwa] BOSSIE
LASHES//[okkbye] Lithe Eyelashes (CATWA) Okkbye
BEAUTYMARKS//Just Magnetized – Beauty Marks – set 05 for CATWA Just Magnetized
LIPSTICK//L’Etre – Adachi lipsticks [#6] L’Etre
BROWS//L’Etre – Fierce Eyebrows L’Etre
SKIN//L’Etre Skin Shop – Adachi Skin [Golden Tone] CATWA L’Etre

background: RAMA – #selfie_RAMA Cube Photostudio (don’t wear)

running back to you details

***

did i miss the train

 

This outfit I got a while back, but added some new and old things. First off the romper was from collab and I thought it was hilarious with all the Romper Memes. The fatpack comes with SO MANY COLORS AND PATTERNS!!! Totally worth it. It’s super cute. I adore this little number.  The shoes are new and they came from Kustom 9. I love the open teeth style at the bottom of the shoes. The straps across my thighs, mmm!!! NAILED IT!!!

JUNKIE FOR THAT FASTFOOD
///////////////////////////////////////////////
GLASSES//Evermore. Baxter Glasses (Neutrals) <a href=” EVERMORE
SEPTUM//(Yummy) Cleopatra Septum & Medusa – Gold YUMMY
NOSE RING//(Yummy) Diamond Flower Nose Ring – Gold YUMMY
ROUND CHOKER//Kibitz – Round choker – fatpack Kibitz
NECKLACE//Amala – The Daddy’s Necklace Amala
RINGS//Amala – The Robyn Set Kustom9
BRACELETS//Kibitz – Kayla bracelets – fatpack Kibitz
HAIR//TRUTH HAIR Asuka – variety TRUTH
SHOES//#EMPIRE – Heliotrope (unpacked) Kustom9
MASK//.random.Matter. – Wonho Set – Mask [Warm] Kustom9
NECKLACE//Kibitz – Jamba necklace – fatpak Kustom9
ROMPER//REIGNxFLITE.- ROMPER (FEMALE) (unpacked) REIGN
EARS//^^Swallow^^ Gauged Ear (L) Protruding swallow

MAKEUP
///////
[okkbye] Essential Eyeliner (CATWA)
Bossie. bold eyeliner set [catwa] (wear me)
[okkbye] Lithe Eyelashes (CATWA)
Bossie. autumn eyebrows [catwa] (wear me)
L’Etre – Adachi lipsticks [#1]
.tsg. Tintable Body Oil +*Medium*+ TSG
:[P]:- Nailpolishes – Rinka

background: MINIMAL – Illusion II – *3*

did i miss the train details

ADVERTS FROM SPONSERS

[VALE KOER] FEARLESS STOMPERS

TMD

 

kibitz jamba necklace vendor

KUSTOM9

💗 Amala - The Robyn Set at Kustom9 💗

KUSTOM9

https://embed.vevo.com?isrc=QM6MZ1776780&autoplay=true

Back to You [Official Music Video] (Official Video) by Sara Diamond on VEVO.

Leave a Reply

