42. Wild Thoughts // KUSTOM9 // **–

It's a motherfucking Peep Show

I don’t know if you could take it
Know you wanna see me nakey, nakey, naked
I wanna be your baby, baby, baby
Spinning and it’s wet just like it came from Maytag
White girl wasted on that brown liquor
When I get like this I can’t be around you
I’m too lit to dim down a notch
‘Cause I could name some thangs that I’m gon’ do

When I’m with you, all I get is wild thoughts
Wild, wild, wild
When I’m with you, all I get is wild thoughts

I hope you know I’m for the takin’
You know this cookie is for the baking (ugh)
Kitty, kitty, baby give that thing some rest
‘Cause you done beat it like the ’68 Jets
Diamonds ain’t nothing when I’m rockin’ with ya
Diamonds ain’t nothing when I’m shinin’ with ya
Just keep it white and black as if I’m ya sista
I’m too hip to hop around town out here with ya

peep show

I’m so so so sorry to everyone! I thought I did this post before I had to deal with real life. Everything has been going crazy for the last week or so. I just can’t control it, but at the same time it’s been a hell of a time. I love love love summer time, but I also hate RL drama. It just seems like karma has been getting the best of me. With every good day, I get two bad days… it’s been super frustrating. Anyways. I finally found some peace time. I took it upon myself to get online and make up some of these outfits I’ve been given and bought before all hell broke loose.

This outfit is based pretty much around the new release over at kustom 9 and it’s by Evani. Evani always kills the denim game. Honestly, I love there textures and their huds. Super simple and basic – but the detailing is anything but basic? Does that make sense? Like, their shading pops, their stitching is realistic and the metallic buttons always looks stunning! Then I paired up their undies and skirt with the new bandeau by cameo6 which is over at Kustom9 as well. The shoes were too stunning not to try and win so I spent a shit ton trying to get the dress and these shoes. Sadly, I only won the shoes.

PEEP SHOW
///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
BANDEAU// ::Cameo 6ixx:: Licorice Bandeau (White) Kustom9
PANTIES//EVANI – Deanna Kustom9
SKIRT//EVANI – Deanna Kustom9
HEELS//offbeat x momento . flower in the heart Heels RARE Kustom9
HAIR//tram G0314 hair / HUD-B TRAM
NOSE RING//{Sugar Heart} Mesh Septum Ring – Steels Sugar Heart
SEPTUM//{Sugar Heart} Mesh Septum Ring – Steels Sugar Heart
BRACELETS//Eclat – Multiset Villena/Eclat
NECKLACE//Amala – The Daddy’s Necklace (unpacked) Amala
RINGS//Amala – The Stacking Rings Sets – Bento Updated (unpacked) Amala
NECKLACES//Kibitz – Love necklaces – fatpack Kibitz
BANGLES//Kibitz – Precious jewlery – LOOTBOX Kibitz
NECKLACE//Kibitz — Ella — Gold Kibitz

EARS//^^Swallow^^ Gauged Ears /(Wear)
TATTOO//DAPPA – River Tattoo.
EYESHADOW//Bossie. classic eyeshadows [catwa] (wear me)
LIPSTICK//L’Etre – Aya lipsticks [#6]
EYEBROWS//Bossie. autumn eyebrows [catwa] (wear me)

RAMA – #selfie_RAMA Pink Studio (don’t wear) RAMA
floorplan. neon peep show

peep show details

****

HERE KITTY KITTY

PAPER LOVE
////////////////////////////////////
BODYSUIT/AMITOMO / Ocean Drive GACHA / MAITREYA – 2 Kustom9
SNEAKERS//AMITOMO / Ocean Drive GACHA / Sneakers / MAITREYA / 2 RARE Kustom9
TAIL// Sweet Thing. Fuwa Tail (Bento) 1.0 – FULL Version sweet thing
EARS// Evermore. Animated Neko Ears WHITE // WEAR ME EVERMORE
HAIR//[monso] My Hair – Vanilla /Black & White Kustom9
THIGH HARNESS//#EMPIRE – Heart Harness EMPIRE
LOWER LEG//#EMPIRE – Lower Leg Harness EMPIRE

MAKEUP
[okkbye] Lithe Eyelashes (CATWA) Okkbye
Bossie. metallic eyeliners [catwa] (wear me) BOSSIE
Just Magnetized – Beauty Marks – set 05 for CATWA Just Magnetized
L’Etre – Adachi lipsticks [#1] L’Etre
Bossie. autumn eyebrows [catwa] (wear me) BOSSIE
SIIX// Safari Hairbase 1 SIIX

BACKGROUND//MINIMAL – Illusion II – *9* MINIMAL

here kitty kitty details

****

come out of the shadows babygirl

In this outfit I’m rocking the new harness piece by Pehdora, the stunning beautiful pentagram across the chest made me so squeal. I love love this little number! Somes in 28 different colors and with their fantastic hud you can switch it up and make all the straps, base, panty area different colors! Phedora nails the versatility points with anything they make. So, purchasing their items makes your lindens stretch.

POOR FOOL
///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
JACKET//..S..: Leather Moto Jacket – Black Miatreya Sabotage
BODYHARNESS//Phedora ~ Edwin body harness ~ 28 C. (unpacked) Somber Event
SHOES..011 Gacha White Sneakers UNCOMMON MAITREYA semller
GLASSES//.:villena:. – Double frame round glasses Villena/Eclat
LEG STRAPS//*MUKA* Leg Strap MUKA
PASTIES//erratic / crystal pasties / cross (maitreya) ERRATIC
RINGS//Kibitz – Durby rings roller Kibitz
CHOKER//Kibitz – Mini collar [Kitten] Kibitz
CHOKER//Kibitz – Mini stars choker [Golden] Kibitz
NECKLACE//Amala – The Daddy’s Necklace (unpacked) Amala
FISHNETS//Bossie. diamond fishnet tights [black] (wear me) BOSSIE

HAIR//taketomi – Aimi – Bento (wear) TaketomiWEST
EARS//^^Swallow^^ Gauged Ears /(Wear) swallow
TATTOO//DAPPA – River Tattoo. DAPPA
EYESHADOW//Bossie. classic eyeshadows [catwa] (wear me) BOSSIE
LIPSTICK//L’Etre – Aya lipsticks [#6]

BACKGROUND//MINIMAL – Underground Background -2- MINIMAL

come out of the shadows details

***

ADVERTS

Phedora. for Somber Event-"Edwin" Harness! ♥

Somber Event

011 Gacha

semller

Sad November|Sabotage

Sabotage

Leave a Reply

