45. CHERRY HILL

Obey N Kneel

You know what I’d do for you
I know what you’d do for me
You will see
The truth in me

Feelin’ lonely in this room since I was 17
Thought this bottle was supposed to drown my memory
But I’m still swimmin’ in your vision and it’s temptin’ me
But next time that I call I’m hopin’ that you answer me

You know what I’d do for you
I know what you’d do for me
You will see
The truth in me

Maybe I’m a fool
Maybe I’m a fool for you

I’m looking for the place
Where I was falling into you
Dressed in sunlight, warmed the cold
That lived inside me
We should have been
What we said
When we were
At the top of Cherry Hill

Bound By You Details

This outfit, is nude. Literally nude. I was motivated and inspired to make this photo because of another girl on flickr that I am just engrossed, enchanted and empowered by her photos. Freya  

I honestly have her to thank because it was the ropes that she uses and I don’t want to disclose because I’m not sure if that’s her staple. Thus, the ropes, her interesting breath taking poses and the alluring mystery behind her BDSM photography that entraps me in this mood.

The new bottoms are from Phedora which are currently posted up at Kustom9. I love ALL the colors that come with this little set. There are about 28 different colors to choose from. Plus with phedora, you get the HUD that allows you to change the straps, the base of the underwear, the lace that clings to your hips. You can really add some unique looks to this number. I hope you guys enjoy the photo ❤ Thank you!!!

BOUND TO YOU///
################
CHOKER//Amala – The Kylie Choker – Thick Amala
UNDERWEAR//Phedora ~ Sadystika Set ~ 28 C. Kustom9
SEPTUM//-SU!- Jeweled Piercings Set Gold N21
COLLAR//Kibitz – Ring collar – gold Kibitz
PASTIES//erratic / crystal pasties / hearts ERRATIC
RINGS//kibitz – rainy summer jewelry LOOTBOX

HAIR//tram G0613 hair / HUD-A UBER
TATTOO/DAPPA – Smite Tattoo. MANCAVE
BEAUTY MARKS// Just Magnetized
EYELINER//EYEBROWS// BOSSIE
HAIRBASE// SIIX

****
BACKGROUND ITEMS///////
LOUNGER//Soy. Reclining Lounger [Orange] – A SOY
HOUSE//Trompe Loeil – Glynwood Stilthouse UBER
PALLET//floorplan. pallet wall SOY
SIGN//[Kres] Cheeky Neons – 08 Kneel KINKY EVENT

Bound By You

 

 

****

Phedora for Kustom9- "Sadystika" Lingerie Set!

Kustom9

Phedora. for Somber Event-"Edwin" Harness! ♥

Somber Event

Leave a Reply

