48. Twilight // Some of Phedoras’ Releases // Pretty Mess // EVANI <3

Even in my Darkest Hours - Your the Only one that shines the brightest

(Really makes me angry that this template shows my landscape style photos so small. I’m going to redo my blog I think cause this photo took a few hours. If you guys have any recommendations please let a girl know.)

Haven’t laughed this hard in a long time
I better stop now before I start crying
Go off to sleep in the sunshine
I don’t want to see the day when it’s dying
She’s a sight to see
She’s good to me
But I’m already somebody’s baby
She’s a pretty thing
And she knows everything
But I’m already somebody’s baby
You don’t deserve to be lonely
But those drugs you’ve got won’t make you feel better
Pretty soon you’ll find it’s the only
Little part of your life you’re keeping together
I’m nice to you
I could make it through
But you’re already somebody’s baby
I could make you smile
If you stayed a while
But how long will you stay with me, baby?
Because your candle burns too bright
Well I almost forgot it was twilight
Even if I think that you are right
Well I’m tired of being down, I got no fight
You’re wonderful
And it’s beautiful
But I’m already somebody’s baby
And if I went with you
I’d disappoint you too
Well I’m already somebody’s baby
Already somebody’s baby

****
qt with the book bag

In this little number I’m rocking the new top by Pretty Mess. I am not going to lie, summer is really interfering with my blogging duties. As well as RL troubles. I hate cars. At the ripe age of 29; I can assure you… for the last seventeen years of my ugly life. I’ve really enjoyed taking the bus or riding my bike (honestly, it’s not cause I couldn’t afford a car, it’s cause I didn’t want the headache I’m going through now and I’m a huge mother earth lover. More cars on the road = more pollution). Anyways, Once I moved back to Ontario (Northern), I realized my life in the sunshine-vile was over and from here on out I would be living in seven months of snow and ice cold weather. I bought a car. Now, I’m regretting it. It’s like this year, it decided to be a lemon. Anyways!!! I’ve been a hustling and a grinding. I can tell you this though, life is draining me, mans.

This outfit here, with the new pretty mess shirt is banging. At least I like it, hence why I’m blogging it. The open chest with the Lolita style tie. Yummy. I love the new pixicat shorts, which I grabbed from the main store. Then I paired them up with the adorable new sandals from Fri. I love the large bows on the side of the ankles. The top comes in 15 different colors to choose from and it’s currently over at Uber right now!

ITS THE STARS THAT LIE TO YOU
///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
BAG//(Milk Motion) folk case bag – black MILK MOTION
NECKLACE//(Yummy) Angular Necklace Set – Gold N21
NECKLACE2//(Yummy) Arrow Head Choker – Gold N21
SEPTUM//-SU!- Jeweled Piercings Set Gold N21
BRACELET//Kibitz – Amisa Bracelets Kibitz
RINGS//Amala – The Alaska Rings Amala
BRACELETS2//lKibitz – Adelie bracelet – gold – Kibitz
SHORTS//-Pixicat- Tova.Shorts (BlueFaded) Pixicat
SANDALS//fri. – Gail Sandals – 24.7 Pack fri.
TOP//Pretty Mess – Veronica UBER

HAIR/tram G0517 hair / HUD-A hair fair 2017
EYES//L’Etre – Mesh Eyes [#76] L’Etre // DOUX
EYESHADOW//L’Etre – Luminosite make-up [FATPACK] 1 L’Etre // DOUX
EYELASHES//[okkbye] Hirueth Eyelashes (CATWA) Okkbye
EYEBROWS//L’Etre – Insta Eyebrows L’Etre // DOUX
FRECKLES//Bossie. freckles & beauty marks [catwa] (wear me) BOSSIE
HAIRBASE//SIIX// Eurasian Hairbase 2 SIIX

qt with the book bag details

***

lemonade

This darling little set is also new to me and one that I love. I’m rocking the new little tweeny outfit that’s by Evani. It’s currently over at the new round at Crystal Heart Festival! I love love this set. I love the runched waistline that flows down into this simple cute tennis style skirt. Then the top with the scrunched baggy top! Super cute! I wore white because that seems to be my thing right now. Honestly, denim with white – can never go wrong with that color scheme. It’s very Malibu. Don’t judge what I just wrote right there, super valley girl. The bag is old but a good one that goes with a lot of different looks, but the hair sealed the deal. I’ve seen on plenty of girls (hipster ones of course, the ones that try to be insta-famous) the whole girly outfit with that baseball tomboy accessory. Wither it’s shoes and a baseball hat. The new sneakers are from Phedora and they have 28 colors for you to play with. So you can change the laces that go around the ankle, or the base of the sole like I did.

SHOES//Phedora ~ Olwen sneakers ~ 28 C. UBER
TOP//EVANI – Elliean top / Maitreya L. Crystal Heart
BOTTOM//EVANI – Elliean skirt / Maitreya L. Crystal Heart
SEPTUM//(Yummy) Kelly Septum – Gold – Diamond YUMMY
NECKLACE1//(Yummy) Nature Charms – Gold N21
NECKALCE2//(Yummy) Arrow Head Choker – Gold N21
JACKET ON SHOULDER//`M.BIRDIE / Leah look-Jacket on shoulder1 M.BIRDIE
BAG//BOYS TO THE BONE hej shoulder bag – pink BOYS TO BONE
STICKERS//Bossie. freckles & heart stickers BOSSIE
RINGS//kibitz – rainy summer jewelry Kibitz

HAIR//#Foxy – Hotline Hair (Grayscales) hair fair 2017
FRECKLES//Bossie. freckles & beauty marks [catwa] BOSSIE
EYELINER//L’Etre – Luminosite make-up [FATPACK] 1 L’Etre // DOUX
EYEBROWS//Bossie. autumn eyebrows [catwa] BOSSIE

lemonade details

***

get right

This little number is banging! I love this jumpsuit. So, like in the advert displayed below you can either change the texture of the suit to acid print or the plain style one. The open back with the delicate ties, the deep plunging neckline… Amazing work! Love this piece. The hair is by Doux, which I’m loving the middle part. It’s gorgeous.

================
GET RIGHT
/////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
JUMPSUIT//..S..: Dancer JumpSuit – FatPack Sabotage
HEELS//Phedora ~ Jackie heels (22 colors ) FAMESHED
NECKLACE//Amala – The Alessia Set SUMMERFEST
RINGS//Amala – The Robyn Set Amala
HANDJEWELS//Amala – The Robyn Set Amala
TEARS//.a. Karishma . ChainBindi & Tears {Gold} Aisling
SEPTUM//(Yummy) Kelly Septum – Gold – Diamond YUMMY
BANGLES//[MANDALA]HARAMITA-season2-Bangle Mandala
CUFFF/[MANDALA]HARAMITA-season2-Bangle wear Mandala
CHOKER//#Foxy – Suede Wrap Choker ‘Nude’ #FOXY

HAIR//DOUX – Yonce hairstyle [Naturals] L’Etre // DOUX
EYESHADOW//L’Etre – Luminosite make-up [FATPACK] 1 L’Etre // DOUX
EYELASHES//[okkbye] Hirueth Eyelashes (CATWA) Okkbye
EYEBROWS//Bossie. autumn eyebrows [catwa] BOSSIE
FRECKLES//Bossie. freckles & beauty marks [catwa] BOSSIE
HAIRBASE//SIIX// Safari Hairbase 1 SIIX

get right details

***

ADVERTS FROM SPONSORS

Phedora for Fameshed- "Jackie" heels!

JACKIE HEELS MAINSTORE // OLD RELEASE
PHEDORA

Phedora for Uber- Olwen sneakers ♥

OLSEN SNEAKS // UBER

***

🎀 EVANI - Elliean top / skirt @ The Crystal Heart Festival - June 30 - July 31

EVANI NEW RELEASE AT CRYSTAL HEART // Crystal Heart

***

N21|Sabotage

SABOTAGE // N21

***

ITEMS IN THE BACKGROUND (ILL TRY AND GET THEM ALL)

The Loft – Chidi Bed Adult
:HAIKEI: The Way I Feel_Gacha / {1}
~BAZAR~Berlin-sofa
:HAIKEI: The Way I Feel_Gacha / {4}
:HAIKEI: The Way I Feel_Gacha / {3}
GA Home – Console – Amélie Lacroix (amberly.boccaccio)
.random.Matter. – Lazy Day – TV
.random.Matter. – Lazy Day – Pizza
.random.Matter. – Lazy Day – Take Away
The Loft & Aria – Hexa Coffee Table White
dust bunny . pilea peper plant
dust bunny . areca palm plant
floorplan. pallet wall

House: Trompe Loeil – Glynwood Stilthouse

Leave a Reply

