52. Bless Me /// EPIPHANY // EMPIRE // KUSTOM9 // PRETTY MESS

Each time You Fall In Love

Tell me tell me tell me
Tell me what you’re looking for
Is that me, you’ll see
You’ll fall in love just from looking at me
Crystal ball I could tell you what you need to know
Please believe, You and me
We on Neptune probably smoking weed

Grind hard baby break it break it down now
Put your heart in, make me make me proud of you
I don’t want to have to take ya take ya down now
Earthquake girl we bout to shake the ground now
And I’ve been on the road met a lot of girls but I met the wrong kind
Was looking for a muse think I found that shit in you it’s been a long time
I thought I’d never change was a slave to the game in the wrong mind
Was looking for the truth then I found that shit in you I was so blind
Yeah

Please hold on to me
Girl I need your love
You were sent to me
From the skies above
Angel where you been
Fiending for your touch
Can you bless me
Please hold on to me
Girl I need your love
You were sent to me
From the skies above
Angel where you been
Fiending for your touch
Can you bless me

***
PRETTY LIL THANG

I would love to annouce that I was chosen after I applied to this months bloggers search at Empire!! I am beyond Thankful and super Honored. Their shoes are amazing, their quality is outstanding – so to be selected … I am… deeply, thankful.

Sadly I am going out of town this weekend and my car broke down again. I am mentally drained and I need to get back to the woods and camp. I need to have a good cry.

DADDY’S MAD
????????????????????????????
TOP//[Pumpkin] Ruffled Top – Black Kustom9
BOOTS//#EMPIRE – Maltese SEASONS
UNDIES//{vincue} Mely+Undie – Noir vincue
CHOKER//MAJESTY- In Charge Chroker [crystal]
RINGS//Amala – The Robyn Set Amala
TEARS//.a. Karishma . ChainBindi & Tears {Gold}
BINDI//Evermore. Serena’s Plea // MOON BINDI // WEAR ME
SEPTUM//(Yummy) Luxury Septum’s – Princess Septum YUMMY

HAIR//Exile – Just For One Night – Naturals hair fair 2017
SKIN//SPIRIT Skins – Dafnia skin HUD Porcelain
[SAME MAKEUP AND SUCH ON THIS ONE AS ONE ABOVE]

PRETTY LIL THANG DETAILS

***

NUDE DUDE

SHADES// MINIMAL – Camper set -Gold- MINIMAL
UNDIES//Addams // Galera Lingerie Bra & Panty // FATPACK < ON SALE RIGHT NOW Addams
SHOES//`M.BIRDIE / beach,glow,&you-shoesA2 M.BIRDIE
THIGHS//#EMPIRE – Epi Summer – Bonus EPIPHANY
TEARS// .a. Karishma . ChainBindi & Tears {Gold} Aisling
BINDI//Evermore. Serena’s Plea // MOON BINDI EVERMORE
TOP//Cut Crop Top Semller Gabby Gacha Maitreya EPIPHANY
RINGS//Kibitz – Rae set Kibitz

HAIR//Exile – Lovefool – Naturals hair fair 2017
EARS//^^Swallow^^ Gauged Ears swallow
EYES//L’Etre – Mesh Eyes [#74] // L’Etre – Mesh Eyes [#76] L’Etre // DOUX
EYEBROWS//Bossie. autumn eyebrows [catwa] BOSSIE
LASHES// [okkbye] Lithe Eyelashes (CATWA) Okkbye
HAIRBASE// SIIX// Brazilian Hairbase SIIX
LIPSTICK//L’Etre – Luminosite – Liipsticks L’Etre // DOUX
HEAD/CATWA HEAD Lona Catwa
SPIRIT Skins – Dafnia skin HUD Porcelain COLLABOR88

NUDE DUDE DETAILS

***
SKYEINTHESKY

SAILOR THOT
/////////////////////////////////////////////
HAIR//.: fiore :. PALOMA Hair – Blacks hair fair 2017
boots//Phedora ~ Mercury Boots ~ 28 C. Crystal Heart
PANITES//Pretty Mess – Misa EPIPHANY
TOP/Pretty Mess – Misa EPIPHANY
LEGHARDNESS/Pretty Mess – Misa EPIPHANY
HEADBAND//*Tentacio* Be mine bloggers May’s Soul
TEARS//.a. Karishma . ChainBindi & Tears {Gold}
BINDI//Evermore. Serena’s Plea // MOON BINDI // WEAR ME
RINGS//Amala – The Alaska Rings (unpacked)
BRACELETS//kibitz – rainy summer jewelry LOOTBOX

SKYEINTHESKY//DETAILS

***

ADVERTS

Phedora for Crystal Heart Festival- "Mercury" boots ♥

PHEDORA MERCURY BOOTS @ Crystal Heart

Pretty Mess - Misa Collection @Epiphany

PRETTY MESS @ EPIPHANY

***

Tiny Thigh Jewels are the bonus from – EMPIRE @ SEASONS
Boots in photo – EMPIRE @ EPIPHANY

Leave a Reply

