53. Find Me // Sorry for being Away <3

BBGOAT //Beetling L O V E

Where were you again?
Somewhere with a friend
While I was in my head
I’m lost again, again
She turned around and said
That I was like the rest
That I don’t understand the way it is, to hurt
Where were you again?

Submission

As I posted on my flickr. I had a family emergency. My mom suddenly felt ill and I had to tend to her. We were back and forth from the hospital and such. I swear this month and the end of aug has truly been busy, extremely stressful, but most of all frustrating.  I want to thank you all for those who keep coming back to my blog, that sent me wonderful msgs over the week to keep my spirits up, and those who told me that they were missing my art. Thank you! Seriously, those we’re truly sweet msgs to read while I was going through a hard time. I’m back and I have a shit ton of stuff to catch up on.  ❤

***

WILD WILD

CAGE THE BBG
/////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
SEPTUM//-SU!- Jeweled Piercings Set Gold (Add Me) Suicidal Unborn
CHOKER//Kibitz – Mini collar Kibitz
MASK/*Tentacio* Your pet blogger GACHA GARDEN
SKIRT//*Tentacio* Your pet blogger GACHA GARDEN
PANTIES//*Tentacio* Your pet blogger GACHA GARDEN
TOP//*Tentacio* Your pet blogger GACHA GARDEN
PUMPS/fri. – Regina Platforms – 24.7 Pack BLUSH
RINGS//Kibitz – Endless love rings – maitreya bento – fatpack BLUSH
HAIR//TRUTH Margarita – Selection UBER

BODY
NAILS//#EMPIRE – Almond Nails – Medium (unpacked) #EMPIRE
HAIRBASE//SIIX// Brazilian Hairbase SIIX
TATTOO//DAPPA – Gummo Tattoo. HIPSTER MEN MONTHLY

PARTICLES//**CC** – Midnight Magic (Enchantment Blogger Pack) ColeMaries Flickr
NEON SIGNS// {vespertine}- pop culture neon signs FATPACK/bx. COLLABOR88
COMPUTER STUFF//+Half-Deer+ Sugarbyte Computer Set [Silver Set] COLLABOR88

WILD WILD //details

***

Lana Del Bae

SOME KIND OF WONDERFULL
/////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
SKIRT//_CandyDoll_ Saki Skirt Pattern XIV UBER
CHOKER//Amala – The Elle Choker (unpacked) COLLABOR88
SHOES//Phedora ~Sincerity ~ 28 C. V2.1 Kustom9
HAIR//Stealthic – Sensual (B&W) COLLABOR88
TOP//{le fil casse} Chriselle Top CD Peach UBER
RINGS//Kibitz – Adelie rings and bracelet K9 Kibitz
BRACELETS//Kibitz – Adelie rings and bracelet K9 Kibitz
NECKLACE/Amala – The Crybaby Necklace (unpacked) Amala
HAIRPIECE//*LODE* Head Accessory – Field Flowers Wreath [dark pink] lode

BODY//
NAILS//#EMPIRE – Almond Nails – Medium (unpacked) #EMPIRE
EYEBROWS//Bossie. autumn eyebrows [catwa] (wear me) BOSSIE
EYELASHES//[okkbye] Lithe Eyelashes (CATWA) Okkbye

Lana Del Bae //details

 

***

Ready or Not, Here I come

YES, BOSS
//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
NAILS//#EMPIRE – Coffin Nails – Long #EMPIRE
SHADES//MINIMAL – Quan Glasses Gold MINIMAL
RINGS//Kibitz – Adelie rings – gold – left – maitreya Kibitz
BRACELETS//lKibitz – Adelie bracelet – gold – left Kibitz
PASTIES//erratic / crystal pasties / cross (maitreya) ERRATIC
HARNESS/#EMPIRE – Ineffable Set #EMPIRE
PANTIES//#EMPIRE – Ineffable Set #EMPIRE
SHOES//#EMPIRE – Wisteria (unpacked) #EMPIRE

BODY
EYES GLITTER//[lilthislilthat] Face and body Glitter LilThis – Karalee
HAIR//*booN Lab.009 hair black pack bo0n
BODY//Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V4.1 Maitreya
EARS//^^Swallow^^ Drop Ears (Wear) swallow
EYES//L’Etre – Mesh Eyes [#74] // L’Etre – Mesh Eyes [#76] L’Etre // DOUX
SKIN//SPIRIT Skins – Dafnia skin HUD Porcelain SPIRIT
HEAD//CATWA HEAD Lona Catwa
EYESHADOW//Bossie. metallic eyeliners [catwa] BOSSIE
EYELASHES//[okkbye] Lithe Eyelashes (CATWA) Okkbye
EYEBROWS//Bossie. autumn eyebrows [catwa] BOSSIE

Ready or Not, Here I come

Ready or Not, Here I come

***
BBGoat

BBGoat

BLEETING FOR YOU
/////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
OUTFIT // *Tentacio* Let me breathe. Blogger pack FETISH FAIR
BINDI//Evermore. Serena’s Plea // MOON BINDI // WEAR ME EVERMORE
TAIL//Sweet Thing. Fuwa Tail (Bento) 1.0 – FULL Version (unpacked) sweet thing

HAIR//RAMA.SALON – Rose Hair ‘EXCLUSIVE’ RAMA
NAILS//#EMPIRE – Coffin Nails – Long (unpacked) #EMPIRE
HAIRBASE//SIIX// Brazilian Hairbase SIIX

BBGoat

SPONSOR ADS//////

MAY’S SOUL FETISH FAIR FETISH FAIR
your pet ad

GACHA GARDEN let me breathe ad

FRI – BLUSH BLUSH
friday - Regina Platforms for Blush!

KIBITZ – BLUSH BLUSH
kibitz endless love rings set

PHEDORA – Kustom9
Phedora for Kustom9- Sincerity Heels ♥

Leave a Reply

