58. Save Me // New EMPIRE // PFC // TRAM // Clemm <3!!!

ɪ ᴋɴᴏᴡ ʏᴏᴜ ᴛʀɪᴇᴅ, ʙᴜᴛ ɪ'ᴍ ᴀʟʀᴇᴀᴅʏ ᴅᴇᴀᴅ

Help me in hell, my friend (my friend)
I won’t shed a tear
Let them see me in pain again
Hello, from the dark side in
Does anybody here wanna be my friend? (my friend)
Want it all to end
Tell me when the fuck is it all gon’ end?
Voices in my head
Telling me I’m gonna end up dead
So save me, before I fall
So save me, I don’t wanna be alone
So save me, before I fall

sᴀᴠᴇ ᴍᴇIn this look we’re rocking the new harness set from Empire. It’s stunning. I love it! I wish she would set her flickr so I could share her adverts. I don’t want to upload her pictures, because they’re not mine to do so. However, I do have a full body, but I’m not wearing everything that comes with it. It does come with nipple covers and a vage cover with this harness. It’s posted up at this round of Festish Fair. 20 colors included, parts are individual changeable… it also come with ultra materials to give it some more realism. Rigged fitted mesh for Maitreya <3!  I’ve been in this mood and style. I’ve been getting pretty dark in real life. Maybe cause I’m sick of the usual shit I’ve been doing. There’s two sides of me. One, I can be sweet and sassy with a whole lot of swag. The other side, is dark, demented and a bit of a succubus. I’m not a zombie, nor am I a vampire in these looks. I am just… bloody? lol. A lot of people keep saying that in world. I’m rocing a whole lot of CerberusXing. I’ve been digging the harsh metals, the post apoc/living dead style looks. So his bento piercings would come hand in hand with my looks. The lance piercing through the cheeks are deadly. He even made you catwa/omega appliers for the cheek shading! The blood down my mouth and chest is from Suicidal Unborn which you have to join her update VIP group to get. It was like, 50 lindens I think, so good steal. One of my favorite purchases from her store. The wings are a newer release from PFC. I love this back piece. The feathers and the back piece have so much detail <3! STUNNING WORK AS ALWAYS! I love pucca’s stuff.

DIE DIE MY DARLING
//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
HARNESS//#EMPIRE – Hiraeth Harness FETISH FAIR
PANTIES///#EMPIRE – Hiraeth Harness (unpacked) FETISH FAIR
BRACERS//[CX] Fighter’s Mark – Bloody (Female) (Wear Me) CX
COLLAR//[CX] Hell’s Harbinger (Holographic) CX
CHEEK//[CX] Lance Piercing (Bento) – Silver (unpacked) CX
SEPTUM//[CX] Pierced Septum (unpacked) CX
ANTLERS//[CX] Spindle Antler – Snow (unpacked) CX
TONGUE//[CX] Tongue Barbells (Bento) UPDATE v1.2 (unpacked) CX
LEG WRAPS//+Inkhole+ Sweety Legstrap (Maitreya/Slink Hour/Physique – White +Inkhole+
WINGS//PFC~Angel PFC

HAIR//tram G0511 hair / HUD-B TRAM
EARS//^^Swallow^^ Drop Ears (Wear) swallow
HEAD//CATWA HEAD Lona (unpacked) Catwa
TEARS//CATWA Mesh Eyes Pack (unpacked) Catwa
BLOODY MOUTH//-SU!- & :Conviction: Halloween Gift Suicidal Unborn
BITES//CURELESS [+] Appetizer / Bites (v.1) CURELESS

sᴀᴠᴇ ᴍᴇ

***

ᴋɪɴɢ

Whip – ::GB::
shoulder Feather – ::GB::
smuggler pants black – :Enigma:
smuggler belt – :Enigma:
Hair – DUOX Angel hairstyle
Arm wraps – DPD

ᴋɪɴɢ

***

ᴊᴏᴄᴇʟʏɴ ғʟᴏʀᴇs

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

In this set we’re rocking the new bathing suit that I got from Uber, this one I’m wearing again a lot of old and newer pieces. I didn’t want to over do this piece, because it looked great with just what you see. Sometimes, going overboard is just …. not cool. Rocking the lovely Wretched collar by Random.Matter. I love random matter, I’ve been a follower and buyer, for many many many years. She has a style and taste that a lot of kawaii/harajuku punk rockers can admire. Check out the shading around the collar. I’m wearing the David Heather Stole that came out at this round of uber.

KISS ME PAPI, I WON’T DIE
/////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
STOLE//David Heather-Richie Stole/Black – UBER
BIKINI//[sYs] TINY bikini (body mesh) – black – UBER
LEGS/[CX] Spiked Gladiator – Black ( Maitreya ) CX
EARS///^^Swallow^^ Drop Ears (Wear) swallow
COLLAR//.random.Matter. – Wretched Collar Random.Matter
HAIR//tram G0117 hair / HUD-B TRAM

ᴊᴏᴄᴇʟʏɴ ғʟᴏʀᴇs

***

ɢʜᴏsᴛʟʏ ʜᴀʟʟᴏᴡs

This outfit is a free woman look for Gor. I’ve been playing in Gor for a long time, but this time it’s a bit more fun. I’m loving the new meter by Slightly Opaque and Twifi. I love the fact that stats page has been updated. That we can steal peoples money again. The bandage system is totally different, the animations for unbinding is realistic now, force binding is implemented so that way we’re not getting downed if we go afk after getting downed people because don’t want to bind (stat whores)… So many reasons that this meter is better than the GM. I’m wearing a dress that is old, very old to my inventory (not really, but it feels like it.) I had to dice my alpha layers and try to make my shape with the dress because that’s how old it is. However, I have blogged it before, it’s 2017, a year later, this dress is still amazing. The embroided styling around the chest, breast area (I’m assuming that’s what it is!) Just beautiful. Then we paired the dress up with something anyone should have it you are in gor. The alchemy belt by Yummy!

BLACK MAGIC
////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
CLOAK//FATEplay Cloak – Lanne – fateplay
BOOTS//=Zenith=Leather Boots with Lace Socks (Black) ZENITH
DRESS//ISON – amelia lace gown (black) ISON
FUR//.aisling. TSA . Hanne Fur Aisling
BINDI//Evermore. Serena’s Plea // MOON BINDI // WEAR ME EVERMORE
BELT//(Yummy) Alchemy Belt – Black YUMMY
ARMWARMERS//=Zenith=Cosy long Gloves – Maitreya ZENITH
BELT//(Yummy) Alchemy Belt – Black YUMMY
EYELASHES//[okkbye] Lithe Eyelashes (CATWA) Okkbye
EYESHADOW//L’Etre – Luminosite – Eyeshadows L’Etre // DOUX
EARS//^^Swallow^^ Drop Ears (Wear) swallow
HEAD/CATWA HEAD Lona (unpacked)
BODY/Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V4.1 Maitreya
NAILS//=Zenith=Cosy long Gloves – Maitreya ZENITH
HAIR//tram G0314 hair / HUD-B TRAM
EYEBROWS//Bossie. autumn eyebrows [catwa] (wear me) BOSSIE

ɢʜᴏsᴛʟʏ ʜᴀʟʟᴏᴡs

 

One thought on “58. Save Me // New EMPIRE // PFC // TRAM // Clemm <3!!!

Leave a Reply

