133. KUDDEL MUDDEL GOT ME FEELING SOME TYPE OF WAY <3

don't shoot

I don’t want to be long
and it’s so hard for you to ride along
So wait for me, and I’ll be back again
Let me know if you feel a little lost
A little too real
and I’ll come back again, I’ll come back again
And I guess, I guess I never really thought it through enough

****
one time one time

BAG//*Tentacio* Tulipe bag and good morning box May’s Soul/TENTACIO
SHIRT//Pseudo- Kemal Tee Knucklehead Kustom9
SHORTS//Blueberry – Pia – Denim Shorts – Ocean Blueberry
HAT//[KuddelMuddel] KAPPE hat / Friends&Bloggers ❤ THANK YOU JAUN!!! KUDDEL MUDDEL
SLIDES//*_M.birdie Story_* school gym suit set_Slippers_1 M.BIRDIE

WATCH//7;] Kasio Calculator Watch – Seven
DUST//[Cynful] Stripper Body Dust CYNFUL
CHOKER//[NANI] Flower.Choker (GIFT) ❤ BONBON
SOCKS//[VALE KOER] THERMAL SOCKS GROUP GIFT VALE KOER
LOLLI//CATWA Bento Lollipop Catwa
FANNY//MAJESTY – Logo Fanny & Crossbody FATPACK majesty

HAIR//Stealthic – Avela (Misc.) Stealthic

EARS//^^Swallow^^ Pop Pixie Ears /(Wear) swallow
EYES//{S0NG} :: Polly Eyes – Catwa Applier S0NG
BODY//-Belleza- Freya V 5.2 BENTO BELLEZA
SKIN//.: fiore :. MAXIE Genus Applier – SPF40 Kustom9

****

FROM THE SPONSORS ❤

THANK YOU KUDDEL MUDDLE ❤
[KuddelMuddel] KAPPE Hat

This hat has so many options, you can swap out the textures for the pins, the hat itself. It’s awesome. I love it! Easy resize scripts and all!!!

SIMPLE PACKS
4 HAT COLORS
12 OPTIONS FOR EACH PIN

FATPACK
MIX & MATCH OF HAT TOP / FRONT / BACK / BAND / BRIM
12 COLORS
8 BONUS TEXTURES
12 OPTIONS FOR EACH PIN

KUDDEL MUDDEL

Sneak Peek: WIP for The Seasons Story

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.