164. MEGATRON /// NEW VALE KOER

standing on my own

****

sinister

BODYSUIT//[VALE KOER] ESSENTIAL NYLONSUIT FATPACK Kustom9
SUNGLASSES//`M.BIRDIE / Vonia look. Sunglasses1 M.BIRDIE
HEELS//[VALE KOER] COMFORT HEELS FATPACK VALE KOER

HAIRBASE./S.E CATWA+OMEGA PURE GOLD HAIRBASE BLACK s.e
HAIR//S.E CATWA+OMEGA PURE GOLD HAIRBASE BLACK s.e
BODY//[LEGACY] Meshbody (f) (1.1) LEGACY
SKIN//Pepe Skins – Omega – Rosa (Sandy) PEPE
EYESHADOW//S.E GENUS GORGEOUS EYESHADOW 01 MAKEUP APPLY s.e

FROM THE SPONSORS

[VALE KOER] ESSENTIAL NYLONSUIT

Kustom9

I just want to say this bodysuit is unreal. the options bob has given you is endless. Not only do you have three different shades, so, transparent, sheer, full – you have alpha options. I can switch it from, a full top and bottom – I can do armless, I can do a catsuit or a nylon full mission impossible suit. I plan to do more looks with it, but wanted to get it out there. I will do a video too in the feature to give you a more in depth look on everything you can do with this look. It is worth the fatpack lindens, because the options are endless. Like I said, if you want to do a bikini look, he’s given you that option with the hud. If you want to wear them as highwaisted shorts, you can do so. Bob is the most versatile creator that gives you great product for a low cost. 700-1000L On a fatpack – with his options, is hella cheap!

****

[VALE KOER] COMFORT HEELS

VALE KOER

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.