183. We’re Back?!

ᴛʀᴀᴅᴇ ʏᴏᴜ ᴀ ᴘɪᴄᴋʟᴇ, ғᴏʀ ᴀ ɴɪᴄᴋʟᴇ

Seven years
I’ve had seven years of bad luck
And I’m just fine
Happiness
I find happiness in the wrong places
Every time
My fate is at the hands of my mistakes
And that’s alright
All the tears
All the tears I’ve shed, love
And I’m still crying
Happiness
I find happiness in the wrong places
Every time
My fate is at the hand…

hair:*barberyumyum*L11(01) Yumyum
collar:.random.Matter. – Miu Set – White Random.Matter
glitter:.random.Matter. – Star Bodies [Gold] Random.Matter
skin: / BODY SKIN – BOM (unpacked) odio
dust:[Cynful] Stripper Body Dust Updated CYNFUL
top:Blueberry – Noelia – Wet Top & Shorts – Fat Pack Blueberry
undies:Blueberry – Solstice – Lace Set – SoftPink Blueberry
necklace:Kibitz – Fleur’s necklace – fatpack COLLABOR88
socks:toksik – Amai Socks (White) TOKSIK
body:[LEGACY] Meshbody (f) (1.2.1) LEGACY

ADD ONS BUT DONT WANNA TELLL YET: TF

PICKLE LOCK & TUFF FOR 50L FRIDAY

FROM OUR SPONSORS

Kibitz Fleurs necklace

KIBITZ

COLLABOR AUG 8th

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.