184. WELCOME HOME, MISS CRAVEN

ᴡᴇʟᴄᴏᴍᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴍʏ ʜᴏᴜsᴇ, ʏᴇs ᴛʜɪs ɪs ᴍʏ ʜᴏᴜsᴇ

SO THINGS HAVE CHANGED. SOME GOOD AND SOME CHANGES WERE BAD.

I’ve moved back home to Canada and life is great! However, the US changed me. I’m more introverted, more lowkey, more chill. I don’t want to immerse myself back in a horde of people who don’t give a fuck about me or my well being anymore. I don’t want to waste my time or energy on things that don’t satisfy me in life or make me feel good. I have always been a people pleaser, which tends to make life overwhelming for me when people around me are sad or don’t seem to be their usual happy self. So returning home, being with my own people and getting my life back on track – feels amazing. In such a short time. I’ve gotten my job back, I bought a home and slowly rebuilding all the things I sold, threw away to live in the United States.

Being as old as I am, I don’t really enjoy second life, like I did two years ago. I enjoyed going around trolling, being a fucking toxic bitch. However, this time returning… I have to say – its been swell not knowning anymore or subjected to defending people who are just pixels.

To my friends who kept in touch while I was gone. My blog sponsors who have allowed me to rejoin or return to work for them. I thank you. Some of you know what happened and why the sudden change and rush to get back to Canada. Even though I wasn’t ready to talk about it. Even though I couldn’t talk about it.

Thank you for being patient, allowing me to breath, compress, release and come back with a clean slate. ❤

ɢᴇᴛ ᴄᴏᴍғᴏʀᴛᴀʙʟᴇ ᴡɪᴛʜ ᴍᴇ, ɪ ʟɪᴋᴇ ᴡʜᴇɴ ᴛʜɪɴɢs ɢᴇᴛ ᴛᴏxɪᴄ

+++++

wearing
TOWEL:EVERMORE. [sick.day – accessories] – wear me EVERMORE
SOCKS: (AMD) LoungeWear Socks – White Apple May Designs
CHOKER: .random.Matter. – Olive Choker Random.Matter
HOODIE: BOOSH – Boyfriend Hoodie Palace ACCESS
SLIPPERS:REIGN.- FLUFF YA SLIPPER SLIDES – SUNSET REIGN
THONG: ROULY :: Give It 2 Me Thong – Special Edition – Pack #5 rouly

body
TATTOO: CHAOS // ME QUIERES – Black CHAOS
NOSE: Izzie’s – Bloody Nose (Halloween Gift 2019) Izzie’s
HAIR: tram J0109 hair / HUD-B TRAM
BODY: [LEGACY] Meshbody (f) (1.2.1) LEGACY

SKIN: / BODY SKIN – BOM (unpacked) odio
EARS:.random.Matter. – Eura Ears Random.Matter
HAIR:TF: Body Hair :: Fatpack TF
VEINS:TF: Body Veins TF

background
bed Loft & Aria – Hedvig Bed (Adult) Aria
table :HAIKEI: Beyond day and night / GACHA / [5] HAIKEI
decor table1 :HAIKEI: Beyond day and night / GACHA / [6] HAIKEI
decor table1 :HAIKEI: Beyond day and night / GACHA / [7] HAIKEI
table2 Loft & Aria – Hedvig Three Legged Table Aria
decortable2 Time to play. Console – tentacio – May’s Soul/TENTACIO
decortable2 Soy. Coffee [for Game cafe table option] Soy.

 

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.